Order Jus/1649/2015, 31 July, Which Published The Agreement Of The Council Of Ministers Of 31 July 2015, By Which Fixed The Module For The Distribution Of Credit Contained In The General State Budget For The Year 20...

Original Language Title: Orden JUS/1649/2015, de 31 de julio, por la que se publica el Acuerdo del Consejo de Ministros de 31 de julio de 2015, por el que se fija el módulo para la distribución del crédito que figura en los Presupuestos Generales del Estado para el año 20...

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here: http://www.boe.es/buscar/doc.php?id=BOE-A-2015-8842

The Council of Ministers, at its meeting of July 31, 2015, has adopted the agreement that binds the module for the distribution of credit contained in the General State budget for the year 2015, to subsidize the costs of operation of the courts of peace.

For general knowledge is the publication of the referred agreement contained as an annex to this order.

Madrid, 31 July 2015.-the Minister of Justice, Rafael Catalá Polo.

The first annex.

Grants to councils for the operating expenses of the courts of peace are arranged depending on the population of right of the municipalities, in accordance with the following sections: number of inhabitants annual amount / 1 to 499 308 euros from 500 to 999 575 of 1,000 to 2.999 1,082 of 3,000 to 4,999 1,556 from 5,000 to 6.999 1.929 of 7,000 or more 2.237 second.

By virtue of the provisions of the tenth additional provision of the law 39/1992, of 29 December, General State budget for 1993, the city councils of the municipalities members of each of the groupings of departments of courts of peace, constituted in accordance with article 50.1 and 2 of law 38/1988 of 28 December, demarcation and legal ground, they will receive 50 percent of the amount that corresponds to them by people of right.

The other 50 percent will be to increase the amount which, according to its population's right, correspond to municipalities city councils headquarters of the aforementioned groups.

Third party.

This agreement shall apply to the municipalities of the autonomous community of the Balearic Islands, community of Castilla y León, autonomous community of Castile - La Mancha, autonomous community of Extremadura and the autonomous community of the Region of Murcia.

In accordance with the provisions in the Royal Decrees 966/1990, of 20 July; 1684 / 1987 of November 6; 2166 / 1994, 4 November; 293/1995, of 24 February; 2462 / 1996, of 2 December; 142/1997 of 31 January; 813/1999, of 14 may; 1429 / 2002, of 27 of December; 966/2006, September 1; 817/2007, of 22 June; 1702 / 2007, of December 14 and 1800 / 2010 of 30 December, on transfer of functions of the administration of the State to the Government of Catalonia, autonomous community of the Basque country, autonomous community of Galicia, Valencia, autonomous community of the Canary Islands, autonomous community of Andalusia, Comunidad Foral de Navarra, Comunidad de Madrid, autonomous community of the Principality of Asturias autonomous community of Cantabria , Autonomous community of Aragon and the autonomous community of La Rioja, respectively, in terms of provision of economic and material resources for the functioning of the administration of Justice, this Agreement shall not apply to the Councils of the autonomous communities mentioned.