On Ratification Of The Agreement Between The Russian Federation, The Republic Of Kazakhstan, The Kyrgyz Republic, The Republic Of Tajikistan And The People's Republic Of China On Confidence-Building In The Military Field In The Border Area

Original Language Title: О ратификации Соглашения между Российской Федерацией, Республикой Казахстан, Киргизской Республикой, Республикой Таджикистан и Китайской Народной Республикой об укреплении доверия в военной области в районе границы

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
RUSSIAN FEDERATION FEDERAL LAW On ratification of the Agreement between the Russian Federation, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Republic of Tajikistan and the Republic of China of the People's Republic of Azerbaijan on the strengthening of the Trust in the military field in the border area Adopted by the State Duma on 18 April 1997 Approved by the Federation Council on 14 May 1997 THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION Republic, the Republic of Tajikistan and the People's Republic of China on confidence-building in the military field in the area of the border, signed in the city of Shanghai on 26 April 1996. President of the Russian Federation B. Yeltsin Moscow, Kremlin 26 May 1997 N 87-FZ