D I S P A Z I, E

Original Language Title: D I S P O Z I Ţ I E

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
    In accordance with the provisions of paragraph 4 of Government decision No. 733 of 29 September 2011 "on creation of the governmental Commission for youth policies" (Official Gazette of the Republic of Moldova, 2011, no. 166-169, Article 807): it approves the nominal composition of the governmental Commission for youth policy: PHILIP Paul-a Prime Minister, President of Gheorghe BREGA-Deputy Prime Minister, Vice-President of the Commission lead counsel James STÉPHANIE in Directorate-General governmental acts , The State Chancellery, the Secretary of the Commission Victor ROY-Minister of youth and sports Deputy Minister of DUMBRĂVEANU Elmer labor, social protection and family Vitalie IURCU-Deputy Minister of economy CĂRĂUȘ M.-Deputy Minister of finance OV E-Deputy Minister of judiciary JOY Catlin-Deputy Minister of education IAȘAN Lahiri-Deputy Minister of health JIM Vallee-Deputy Minister of information technologies and communications of the CARP Tom National Youth Council in Moldova CANE Igor                           Secretary general of the National Council of youth in Moldova BĂLUȚEL a., executive director of the Youth Organization "Young European Federalists", Moldova Olga MUSTEAȚĂ-Vice President of the Senate of the University of European studies of Moldova LAINER Nicolai-Vice President of the Alliance of students of Moldova Andrei DRĂGĂNEL-Vice President of the Association of medical students and Residents of the State University of medicine and pharmacy "Nicolae Testimiteanu" CALU And Van-a member of the Public Association "the young journalist Center" LACH-3rd year student, Department of finance, Academy of economic studies of Moldova BOTNARU Eaton-member of the Municipal Council of children and youth, mun. Chisinau-CICATI Carolina high school student at the Academy of Sciences of Moldova Prime Minister Pavel FILIP