Joint Regulation Temporarily Derogating From The Regulation On Inspection Of Inland Waterway Vessels And Inland Patent Regulation

Original Language Title: Gemeinsame Verordnung zur vorübergehenden Abweichung von der Binnenschiffsuntersuchungsordnung und von der Binnenschifferpatentverordnung

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here: http://www.gesetze-im-internet.de/binschuo2008_binschpatentv1998abwv/BJNR621200013.html

Joint regulation temporarily derogating from the regulation on inspection of inland waterway vessels and inland patent regulation BinSchUO2008/BinSchPatentV1998AbwV Ausfertigung date: 15.07.2013 full quotation: "joint regulation temporarily derogating from the regulation on inspection of inland waterway vessels and inland patent regulation of 15 July 2013 (BAnz. (At 31.07.2013 v1), last by the Decree of March 10, 2015 (BAnz. 2015 AT 19.03.2015 V1) has been changed "the V stand enters gem. § 3 at the end of the filled force: last modified by V v 10.3.2015 BAnz AT 19.03.2015 V1 for details on the stand number you see in the menu see remarks footnote (+++ text detection from: 1.8.2013 +++) input formula's to prescribe – in conjunction with article 8 paragraph 1 number 2 , in connection with paragraph 2, the inland waterway vessel inspection regulations from December 6, 2008 (BGBl. I S. 2450) and in conjunction with the number I. 4 of the Organization Decree of the Federal Ministry for transport, building and urban development from 19 April 2013 (BAnz AT 19.06.2013 B3) – on the basis of § 3 paragraph 1 number 2, 2 a, 5 and 8 in connection with paragraph 6, with respect to paragraph 1 number 2 and 2A respectively in connection with paragraph 6 number 1 letter a and b of the inland waterway transport task law as amended by the notice of 5 July 2001 (BGBl. I S. 2026), by article 3, paragraph 1, of the inland waterway transport task law last article 313 of the Decree of 31 October 2006 (BGBl. I S. 2407) has been changed is, the Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch West and Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch Southwest together for the Federal Rhine waterway, - on the basis of § 3 paragraph 1 number 2 , 2a, 5 and 8 in connection with paragraph 6, with respect to paragraph 1 number 2 and 2A respectively in connection with paragraph 6 number 1 letter a and b of the inland waterway transport task act as amended by the notice of 5 July 2001 (BGBl. I S. 2026), by article 3, paragraph 1, of the inland waterway transport task law last article 313 of the Decree of October 31, 2006 (BGBl. I S. 2407) is has been modified , the Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch North, Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch Northwest, Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch Centre, Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch West, Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch South West, Directorate-General for waterways and shipping South Branch and Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch East for their area of competence, – on the basis of § 3 paragraph 1 number 2, 2a, 5 and 8 in connection with paragraph 6 , with regard to paragraph 1 number 2 and 2A respectively in connection with paragraph 6 number 1 letter a and b of the inland waterway transport task act as amended by the notice of 5 July 2001 (BGBl. I S. 2026), by article 3, paragraph 1, of the inland waterway transport task law last article 313 of the Decree of 31 October 2006 (BGBl. I S. 2407) is has been modified, the Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch middle and Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch East together for the Federal waterway Mittellandkanal , - on the basis of § 3 paragraph 1 number 2, 2a, 5 and 8 in connection with paragraph 6, with respect to paragraph 1 number 2 and 2A respectively in connection with paragraph 6 number 1 letter a and b of the inland waterway transport task act as amended by the notice of 5 July 2001 (BGBl. I S. 2026), by article 3, paragraph 1, of the inland waterway transport task law last article 313 of the Decree of October 31, 2006 (BGBl. I S. 2407) is has been modified , the Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch East and Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch North together for the Federal Elbe waterway, - on the basis of § 3 paragraph 1 number 2, 2 a, 5 and 8 in connection with paragraph 6, with respect to paragraph 1 number 2 and 2A respectively in connection with paragraph 6 number 1 letter a and b of the inland waterway transport task act as amended by the notice of 5 July 2001 (BGBl. I S. 2026) , by § 3 paragraph 1 of the law on inland navigation task last article 313 of the Decree of October 31, 2006 (BGBl. I S. 2407) is has been modified, the Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch middle and Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch North West together for the Federal Weser waterway, - on the basis of § 3 paragraph 1 number 2, 2 a, 5 and 8 in connection with paragraph 6, with respect to paragraph 1 number 2 and 2A respectively in connection with paragraph 6 number 1 letter a and b of the inland waterway transport task act as amended by the notice of 5 July 2001 (BGBl. I S. 2026), by article 3, paragraph 1, of the inland waterway transport task law last article 313 of the Decree of 31 October 2006 (BGBl. I S. 2407) has been changed is, the Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch West and Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch North West together for the Federal waterway EMS, - on the basis of § 3 paragraph 1 number 6 in connection with paragraph 6 number 1 letter a and b of the inland waterway transport task law in Amended by the notice of 5 July 2001 (BGBl. I S. 2026) in conjunction with § 2a of the Inland patent regulation of 15 December 1997 (BGBl. I S. 3066) and in conjunction with point I. 4 of organization Decree of the Federal Ministry for transport, building and urban development from 19 April 2013 (following. 2013 p. 422), of which article 3 paragraph 1 of the inland waterway transport task law by article 313 number 2 of regulation by October 31, 2006 (BGBl. I S. 2407) changed and § 2 a of the Inland patent regulation with Article 1, paragraph 1 of the Decree of January 20, 2006 (BGBl. I S. 220) has been added is, the Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch West, also for the districts of the Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch North, Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch Northwest, Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch Centre, Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch South West, Directorate-General for waterways and shipping South Branch and Directorate-General for waterways and shipping branch East of the Directorate-General for waterways and shipping : § 1 other provisions to the regulation on inspection of inland waterway vessels is the regulation on inspection of inland waterway vessels to apply with the requirements arising from the temporary scheme listed in annex 1.

§ 2 derogations to the Inland patent regulation is the Inland patent regulation to apply the provisions resulting from the temporary regulations listed in the annex 2.

Section 3 entry into force, expiry this Regulation shall on the day after the proclamation into force and expiry of the 31 December 2016 override.

Annex 1 (to § 1) deviation from the regulation on inspection of inland waterway vessels (BinSchUO) I) table of contents - carriage of passengers (Section 4a, paragraph 4) * II) temporary control section 4a, paragraph 4 shall apply in the following version: "(4) until a revision of passenger transport with personal watercraft a vehicle for the 31 December 2012 a boat certificate was granted according to § 3 paragraph 1 sentence 2 of the Inland sport boat rental regulation may by way of derogation from paragraph 1 1" , on the basis of the commitments taken in the boat certificate under provision a boat leader and 2nd a Pontifex who had number 3(a) on the 31 December 2012 a permit pursuant to article 1.21, paragraph 2 of the shipping police regulations according to § 2 para 1 to d, on the basis of the commitments taken in the permit passengers carry. In the case of the sentence 1 number 1 is not it a rental within the meaning of the Inland pleasure craft rental regulation. In the case of the sentence 1 number 2 can an expired permit be extended up to the end of 31 December 2016."* for the first time issued