Decree Of December 31, 2001, With Promotion

Original Language Title: Décret du 31 décembre 2001 portant promotion

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
JORF n ° 1, January 1, 2002 page 8 text no. 2 DECREE Decree of December 31, 2001 promotion NOR: PREX0105271D ELI: not available by Decree of the President of the Republic as of December 31, 2001, taken on the report of the Prime Minister and the Ministers and targeted for execution by the grand Chancellor of the Legion of honor given the declarations of the Council of the order that these promotions are made in accordance with laws, decrees and regulations, the Council of Ministers heard, are promoted, to take rank from the date of receipt in their grade: GREAT CHANCERY OF THE LEGION of HONOR with the rank of Commander M. Amouyal (Prosper), patron. Officer on June 3, 1992.
Mr. Saltet (Marc, Louis, Lionel), Member of the Institute, inspector general (h) of the civil buildings and national palaces. Officer on September 22, 1964.
PRIME MINISTER with the rank of Commander M. Jaquet (Gérard, Jean, Charles), former Minister, Honorary State Counsellor. Officer on 6 July 1990.
Mr. Touzery (Robert, Paulin, Marie), Honorary State Councillor, Chairman of the Advisory Committee of suppression of the abuse of rights. Officer on October 10, 1983.
Ministry of economy, finance and industry at the rank of Commander M. love (François, Simon), first President of the Court of Auditors. Officer on July 12, 1995.
Ministry of employment and solidarity to the rank of Commander Ms. Cinquin (Madeleine, Juliette, Marie), in religion sister Emmanuelle, founder of a humanitarian association. Officer on October 24, 1996.
Department of justice to the rank of Commander Mr. Lemaire (John, Philip, Maurice), lawyer at the bar of Paris. Officer on February 16, 1995.
Ministry of the Interior to the rank of Commander M. Barel (Jacques, Marie), Chief Executive. Officer on June 21, 1995.
Ministry of national education to the rank of Commander M. Deyon (Pierre, Jacques), Honorary Professor of the universities. Officer on 18 December 1990.
Mr. Favoreu (Louis, Joseph), University Professor. Officer on 13 October 1995.
Ministry of Foreign Affairs PROTOCOL at the rank of Commander Mr. Cabana (Camille, Jacques, Lucien), former Minister, president of the Institute of the Arab world. Officer on September 17, 1996.
Mr. Ehrsam (Joseph, Adolphe, Jacques), Director of a real estate company (Switzerland). Officer on April 26, 1973.
European Affairs to the rank of Commander Mr. edge (André, Alphonse), former Minister, President of the interministerial commission for cooperation France-Germany. Officer on 13 October 1995.
Department of defense with the rank of Commander M. Herchin (Michel, Alfred, Emile), former Vice President in a society. Officer on 24 April 1991.
Ministry of equipment, transport and housing to the rank of Commander Mr Pelisson (Gerard, Ferdinand, Max), Chairman of the Supervisory Board of a hotel group. Officer on October 27, 1995.
Ministry of culture and communication at the rank of Commander M. Poirot-Delpech (Bertrand, Maurice, Amédée), Member of the Académie française, writer, critical literary. Officer on October 25, 1990.
Dr. Rigaud (Jacques Adrien), Honorary Member of the Council of State, president of cultural organizations. Officer on 14 April 1991.
Ministry of agriculture and fishing to the rank of Commander M. de Montesson (Pierre, Marie, Jean), former president of a society of encouragement to the equine breeding. Officer of March 28, 1989.
Department of relations with the Parliament to the rank of Commander M. Neuwirth (Lucien, Louis), Member Emeritus of the Loire, a former Senator. Officer on January 28, 1983.
Department of public service and the reform of the State to the rank of Commander M. Blanchard (Alain, Marcel), Honorary Advisor master to the Court of Auditors. Officer on 27 February 1979.
Ministry of research to the rank of Commander M. de Lumley-Woodyear (Henri, Joseph, Elijah), former Director of the national Museum of natural history, Professor at the Museum, responsible for human and the Institute of human paleontology Museum. Officer on 28 March 1995.