The Construction Of The "courthouse Plurinational", Located In The City Of El Alto Declares National Priority And Departmental Need.

Original Language Title: Declara de prioridad nacional y necesidad departamental la construcción del “Palacio de Justicia Plurinacional”, ubicado en la ciudad de El Alto.

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 052 law of 15 October 2010 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, DECREES: article 1. Declare national priority and departmental need for construction of the? Palace of Justice multinational?, located in the city of the high.
Article 2.
Authorize the Ministry of economy and finance, inputs Bolivia and the Municipal Government of the city of El Alto, transferring resources to the financing for the construction of the? Palace of Justice multinational? to the Judicial Council in the following percentages: Municipal Government of the high 20% inputs Bolivia 3.64% Treasury General of the nation 30% 46,36% of remaining stake, will correspond to the contribution of the Council of the judiciary, making the total of 100% of the financing of the project.
Article 3. The Council of the judiciary, is responsible for the execution of the work to its conclusion submitted to the Executive Body, for constitutional purposes.
Is given in the room of sessions of the Assembly Legislative plurinational, to them two days of the month of September in the year two thousand ten.
FDO. Rene Oscar Martinez Callahuanca, Hector Enrique Arce Zaconeta, Luís Gerald Ortiz Alba, Clementina Garnica Cruz, Pedro Nuny Hawkeye, José Antonio Yucra walls.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, on the fifteenth day of the month of October of two thousand ten years.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Oscar Coca Antezana, Luis Alberto Arce Catacora, Nilda Copa Condori, Carlos Romero Bonifaz.