Ratified The "convention Of Technical And Scientific Cooperation Between The Government Of The Republic Of Bolivia And The Republic Of Panama, Signed In The City Of Panama", October 29, 2008.

Original Language Title: Ratifica el “Convenio de Cooperación Técnica y Científica entre el Gobierno de la República de Bolivia y la República de Panamá, suscrito en la ciudad de Panamá”, el 29 de octubre de 2008.

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here: http://www.gacetaoficialdebolivia.gob.bo/index.php/normas/verGratis_gob2/139792

Law No. 226 law of 5 March 2012 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the PLURINATIONAL Legislative Assembly, D E C R E T A: article 1. In accordance with article 158, paragraph I, attribution 14th of the political Constitution of the State, is ratified the? Agreement of technical cooperation and scientific between the Government of the Republic of Bolivia and the Republic of Panama, in Panama City, on October 29, 2008.
Article 2. The Executive branch through an interpretative declaration, shall communicate to the Government of the Republic of Panama, to the name? Republic of Bolivia? do it should be understood as? Do plurinational State of Bolivia?, in accordance with the political Constitution of the State, enacted on February 7, 2009.
Refer to the Executive Branch, for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand twelve is given in the room sessions of the Assembly Legislative plurinational, on the fifteenth day of the month of February in the year.
FDO. Lilly Gabriela MONTAÑO Viana, Rebeca Elvira Delgado Burgoa, Mary Medina Zabaleta, David Sánchez Heredia, Luis Alfaro Arias, Angel David Cortés Villegas.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, in the fifth day of the month of March in two thousand twelve years.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, David Choquehuanca Céspedes, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Elba Viviana Caro Hinojosa.