Declares Of Priority National, The Improvement Of The Quality Of Water For Consumption Human Through Technologies Appropriate In All The Territory Of The State Multinational Of Bolivia.

Original Language Title: Declara de prioridad nacional, el mejoramiento de la calidad de agua para consumo humano a través de tecnologías adecuadas en todo el territorio del Estado Plurinacional de Bolivia.

Read the untranslated law here:

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
Law No. 318 law of 12 of December of 2012 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the State multinational of BOLIVIA as, the Assembly Legislative plurinational, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, D E C R E T to: article 1. It is declared national priority, the improvement of the quality of water for human consumption through technologies throughout the territory of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Article 2. The executive organ of the central State level coordinate with autonomous territorial entities, within the framework of their competence, the implementation of projects at the level of technical, economic, Social and environmental? It TESA, to improve the quality of water intended for human consumption, prioritizing its implementation in the Department of Beni.
Refer to the Executive Branch, for constitutional purposes.
Is given in the Hall of sessions of the Assembly Legislative multinational, to them sixteen days of the month of November of the year two thousand twelve.
FDO. Lilly Gabriela MONTAÑO Viana, Rebecca Elvira Delgado Burgoa, Mary Medina Zabaleta, David Sánchez Heredia, Wilson Changaray T., Angel David Cortez Villegas.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, to the twelve days of the month of December of the year two thousand twelve.

FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, José Antonio Zamora Gutierrez, Claudia Stacy penalty clear, Amanda Davila Torres.