It Declared Cultural Heritage Of The Bolivian People, The National Festival Of The Bolivian Song "here Sings Bolivia", Based In The Department Of Oruro.

Original Language Title: Declara Patrimonio Cultural del pueblo boliviano, al Festival Nacional de la Canción Boliviana “Aquí Canta Bolivia”, con sede en el Departamento de Oruro.

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 500 law of 17 of February of 2014 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, D E C R E T A: article 1. Declare is Cultural heritage of the Bolivian people, the National Festival of the Bolivian song? Here Sings Bolivia?, with headquarters in the Department of Oruro.
Article 2. The Executive Branch, through the Ministry of culture and tourism, will coordinate with the Organizing Committee, the promotion and dissemination at the national level of the Festival. The autonomous State Government of Oruro and the Municipal self-government of Oruro, in the framework of its competence and in coordination with the departmental Council of culture of Oruro, will form the Organizing Committee of the Festival.
SOLE ABROGATION PROVISION. It is repealed the law N ° 2988 of February 24, 2005.
Refer to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand fourteen is given in the room of sessions the Assembly Legislative plurinational, six days of the month of February of the year.
FDO. Eugenio Rojas Apaza, Marcelo William Elio Chavez, Efrain Condori Lopez, Marcelo E. Antezana Ruiz, Nelson Virreira Meneces, Angel David Cortés Villegas.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.

Palace of Government of the city of the peace, to them seventeen days of the month of February in the year two thousand fourteen.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Pablo Cesar Groux Canedo, Claudia clear Stacy Pena, Amanda Davila Torres.