Declares September 7 Each Year, "day National De La Dance La Morenada", In Recognition Of The Composer, Author And Researcher Oruro, Don Jose Orozco Flores "the Jach' Flowers '.

Original Language Title: Declara el 7 de septiembre de cada año, “Día Nacional de la Danza La Morenada”, en reconocimiento al compositor, autor e investigador orureño, Don José Flores Orozco “El Jach’a Flores”.

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 512 law of March 21 2014 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, D E C R E T A: article 1. Do declare September 7 each year? Day national de dance La Morenada?, in recognition of the composer, author and researcher Oruro, Don Jose Orozco Flores? Do the Jach? flowers?.
ARTICLE 2. The celebration of the? Day national de dance La Morenada?, it will be developed mainly in the city of Oruro, Bolivian folklore, as well as in all regions of the Bolivian territory where it is practised and will be implemented activities of promotion, dissemination and preservation of dance La Morenada.
ARTICLE 3. The Executive Branch, through the Ministry of culture and tourism and the autonomous territorial entities, within the framework of its competence and in coordination with the organizations involved with the dance La Morenada, are responsible for the compliance and enforcement of this Act.
Refer to the Executive Branch, for constitutional purposes.
It is given in the room of sessions the Assembly Legislative plurinational, twenty-five days of the month of February of two thousand fourteen years.
FDO. Eugenio Rojas Apaza, Javier Eduardo Zavaleta Lopez, Marcelo E. Antezana Ruiz, Roxana Camargo Fernández, Carlos Aparicio Vedia, Farides cow Suárez Suárez.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, at twenty-one days of the month of March of the year two thousand fourteen.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Claudia clear Stacy Pena, Pablo Cesar Groux Canedo, Amanda Davila Torres.