Declared Cultural And Historical Heritage Of The Bolivian People To "plaza 25 De Mayo", Located In The City Of Sucre Of The Department Of Chuquisaca, Capital Of The Plurinational State Of Bolivia.

Original Language Title: Declárase Patrimonio Cultural e Histórico del pueblo boliviano a la “Plaza 25 de Mayo”, ubicada en la ciudad de Sucre del Departamento de Chuquisaca, Capital del Estado Plurinacional de Bolivia.

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.

law no 531

2014 MAY 25 ACT



For the Plurinational Legislative Assembly, it has sanctioned The following Law:


D E C R E T A:

Article 1. Declare Cultural and Historical Heritage of the Bolivian people? Plaza 25 de Mayo?, located in the

Sucre city of the Department of Chuquisaca, Capital of the Plurinational State of Bolivia.

Article 2. The Executive Body through the Ministry of Cultures and Tourism, the Autonomous Government

Departmental de Chuquisaca, and the Autonomous Municipal Government of Sucre, within the framework of its competences will develop public policies of restoration, preservation and promotion of the? Plaza 25 de Mayo? The city of Sucre.

Remitase to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.

It is given in the Session Room of the Plurinational Legislative Assembly, at the twentieth day of May of the

year two thousand fourteen.

Fdo. Eugenio Rojas Aapza, Marcelo William Elio Chavez, Efrain Condori Lopez, Marcelo E. Antezana Ruiz,

Carlos Aparicio Vedia, Angel David Cortes Villegas.

Therefore, it is enacted to have and comply with the Law of the Plurinational State of Bolivia.

City of Sucre, twenty-five days of the month of May of the year two thousand fourteen.

FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramon Quintana Taborga, Pablo Cesar Groux Canedo, Claudia Stacy Peña

Claros, Amanda Davila Torres.