Ratifies The "protocol Of Amendment To The Convention's Integration Film Ibero-American", Signed In The City Of Córdoba, United Of Spain, The 28 Of November Of 2007.

Original Language Title: Ratifica el “Protocolo de Enmienda al Convenio de Integración Cinematográfica Iberoamericana”, suscrito en la ciudad de Córdoba, Reino de España, el 28 de noviembre de 2007.

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here: http://www.gacetaoficialdebolivia.gob.bo/index.php/normas/verGratis_gob2/152441

Law No. 537 law of 20 June of 2014 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, D E C R E T A: article 1. In accordance with article 158, paragraph 14, of the political Constitution of the State article I, is ratified the? Protocol of amendment to the Iberoamerican cinematographic integration Convention?, in the city of Córdoba, Kingdom of Spain, signed on November 28, 2007.
Article 2. The Executive Branch, through an interpretative declaration, shall notify the Government of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, as a State headquarters of the Executive of the Cine Ibero-American Secretariat - SECI, according to article XXV of the Protocol, that designation? Republic of Bolivia? do it should be understood as? Do plurinational State of Bolivia?, in accordance with the political Constitution of the State approved on February 7, 2009, and the Supreme Decree Nº 048 of 18 March 2009.
Refer to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand fourteen is given in the room of sessions the Assembly Legislative multinational, in the fifth day of the month of June of the year.
FDO. Eugenio Rojas Apaza, Marcelo William Elio Chavez, Marcelo E. Antezana Ruiz, Roxana Camargo Fernandez, Nelson Virreira Meneces, Angel David Cortés Villegas.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, on the twentieth day of June of the year two thousand fourteen.

FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, David Choquehuanca Céspedes, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Amanda Davila Torres.