Act 673

Original Language Title: Ley 673

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law N ° 673 law of 9 April 2015 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, DECREES: article only. In accordance with the provisions of article 158, paragraph I article 13, of the political Constitution of the State, alienation, for consideration, of an immovable owned by the Judicial body of the plurinational State of Bolivia, with an area of 1.178,81 square meters (m2), located in the Avenida Tcnl is approved. Enrique Fernández Cornejo, corner Avenue February 9, Central Department of Pando, Cobija city entered in the register of rights in rem, under Folio Real N °, whose borders are: to the North, with the Avenue Tcnl. Enrique Fernández Cornejo; to the South, with the lots 04, 21 and 20; to the East, with the lots 06 and 19; and to the West, with the February 9th Avenue; in favour of the Amazon University of Pando, according to directory resolution N ° 73/2012 October 17, 2012 and directory resolution N ° 103/2014 24 of November 2014, complementary to the above, issued by the administrative direction and financial of the organ Judicial the State Plurinacional de Bolivia.
Refer to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand and fifteen is given in the room sessions of the Assembly Legislative plurinational, seven days of the month of April of the year.
FDO. José Alberto Gonzales Samaniego, Lilly Gabriela MONTAÑO Viana, Ruben Medinaceli Ortiz, Victor Hugo Zamora Castedo, Nelly Lenz Roso, Ginna Mary Torrez Saracho.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, to the nine days of the month of April of the year two thousand and fifteen.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Virginia Velasco Condori, Marko Marcelo Machicao Bankovic.