Act 702

Original Language Title: Ley 702

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 702 law of June 5, 2015 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, DECREES: article only. In accordance with article 158, paragraph I article 13, of the political Constitution of the State, approves the transfer, as consideration, of a plot of land covering an area of 300,00 square metres (m2), surrounded by one larger surface area corresponding to 19.472,73 square meters (m2), owned by the Autonomous Municipal Government of Sucre, registered at the office of real property with computerized registration N ° located in the area of equipment within the project of road structure and allocation of land use of the Quebrada de Asnahuayco, stretch passage August 6, intersection with the Quebrada de Quirpinchaca, whose borders are: to the North, with the passage without denomination; to the South, with green area; to the East, with Pachamama library and equipment area; and to the West, with compensation, in accordance with resolution N ° 113/90 H.C.M. area; in favour of the Federation of trade unions of workers of the press of Chuquisaca, destined for the construction of its headquarters, in accordance with resolution Municipal N ° 832/14 of 15 December 2014, as amended by resolution Municipal N ° 124/15 April 13, 2015.
Refer to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand and fifteen is given in the room sessions of the Assembly Legislative plurinational, twenty-seven days of the month of may of the year.
FDO. José Alberto Gonzales Samaniego, Victor Ezequiel embroider Belzu, Ruben Medinaceli Ortiz, Maria Argene Simoni Cuellar, Erik Moron Osinaga, Ginna Mary Torrez Saracho.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, in the fifth day of the month of June of the year two thousand and fifteen.

FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Marianela Paco Durán.