Law 709

Original Language Title: Ley 709

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 709 law of 29 of June of 2015 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the State PLURINATIONAL of BOLIVIA as, it Assembly Legislative plurinational, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, DECREES: article only. In accordance with the provisions of article 158, paragraph I article 13, of the political Constitution of the State, is the alienation, gratuitously, of a lot of land owned by Municipal self-government of Achacachi, covering an area of 3.538,28 square meters (m2), located in the area of education comprehensive pedagogical Center equipment approved? CERPI? of the area Villa loyalty, of the municipality of Achacachi of the province Omasuyos of the Department of the peace, registered in rights real low it registration computed N °, whose close are: to the North, with the street without name; to the South with the property of the Lord Max Miranda Aruquipa; to the East, with the Tambo Jahuira River; and on the West by Avenue Manco Kapac; in favour of the Universidad Mayor de San Andrés - UMSA, with exclusive destination for the construction of the Regional University Center Highlands North Lake, with headquarters in Achacachi, in accordance with provisions of law Municipal N ° 065/2014 from 22 December 2014.
Refer to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand and fifteen is given in room sessions of the Assembly Legislative plurinational, eighteen days after the month of June of the year.
FDO. Nélida Sifuentes Cueto, Lilly Gabriela Montaño Viaña, Victor Hugo Zamora Castedo, María Argene Simoni Cuellar, A. Claudia ten Torrez, Nelly Lenz Roso therefore, enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.

Government Palace of the city of La Paz, twenty-nine days of the month of June of the year two thousand and fifteen.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Robert Ivan Aguilar Gomez, Hugo Jose Siles Nuñez del Prado.