Law 800

Original Language Title: Ley 800

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.

law n ° 800 law of April 25, 2016


As soon as the Plurinational Legislative Assembly has sanctioned the following Law: LA PLURINATIONAL LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY,

DECCRETA: Single Article. I. According to the number 10 of Paragraph 1 of Article 158 of the Constitution of the State, the Financing Agreement No. 5744-BO and 5745-BO, signed between the Plurinational State of Bolivia and the International Development Association-IDA, dated March 9, 2016, equivalent to DEG42.100,000.-(Forty-Two Million Hundred Thousand 00/100 Special Drawing Rights), consisting of: a) An amount of DEG40,300,000.-(Forty Million Three Hundred Thousand 00/100 Special Drawing Rights) (?Portion A of the Credit?), and b) An amount of DEG1,800,000.-(One Million Eight Thousand 00/100 Special Drawing Rights) (?Portion B of the Credit?), to finance the?Project of Development of Capacities in the Road Sector?. II. The Ministry of Economy and Public Finance, through the General Treasury of the Nation, is authorized to assume the repayment of the obligations that are incurred in the execution of the mentioned Financing Convention No. 5744-BO and 5745-BO, approved by this Law.

Remitase to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.

It is given in the Session Room of the Plurinational Legislative Assembly, at seven days of April of the year two thousand sixteen.

Fdo. Ester Torrico Peña, Lilly Gabriela Montano Viana , Eliana Mercier Herrera, Victor Hugo Zamora Castedo, Erik Moron Osinaga, Jhovana M. Jordan Antonio.

Therefore, I enact it so that it has and complies with the law of the State. Plurinational of Bolivia.

Palace of Government of the city of La Paz, twenty-five days of the month of April of the year two thousand sixteen.

FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, David Choquehuanca Cespedes, Juan Ramon Quintana Taborga, Rene Gonzalo Orellana Halkyer, Luis Alberto Arce Catacora, Milton Claros Hinojosa.