Law Approving The Agreement Between The Kingdom Of Belgium And The Republic Of Albania, Bosnia And Herzegovina, The Republic Of Croatia, The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, The Republic Of Serbi

Original Language Title: Loi portant assentiment à l'Accord entre le Royaume de Belgique et la République d'Albanie, la Bosnie-et-Herzégovine, la République de Croatie, l'ancienne République yougoslave de Macédoine, la République de Moldavie, le Monténégro, la République de Serbi

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
Posted the: 2014-11-26 Numac: 2014015262 FEDERAL Foreign Affairs, external trade and development COOPERATION PUBLIC SERVICE 18 June 2014. -Law on consent to the agreement between the Kingdom of Belgium and the Republic of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Republic of Croatia, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, the Republic of Moldova, Montenegro, the Republic of Serbia and the "United Nations Interim Administration Mission in Kosovo" acting on behalf of Kosovo in accordance with Resolution 1244 of the Security Council of the United Nations on privileges and immunities of the Secretariat of the Central European Free Trade Agreement. signed at Brussels on June 26, 2008. -Addendum (1) (1) see the Belgian Official Gazette of September 16, 2014 (pages 72744-72753).

List of (discounted) bound States States Date Authentication Type consent Date consent entered into force Albania 26/06/2008 acceptance 10/09/2009-25/07/2014 Belgium 2008-06-26 Ratification 2014-06-25 25/07/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina 2008-06-26 Ratification 2014-10-20 20/10/2014 Croatia 26 / 06 / 2008 approval 03 / 04 / 2009 * Macedonia (F.Y.R.O.) 06/26/2008 Ratification 16 / 11 / 2010 25 / 07 / 2014 Moldova 26 / 06 / 2008 Ratification 09 / 07 / 2010 25/07/2014 MONTENEGRO 06/26/2008 Ratification 12/10/2009-25/07/2014 Serbia 2008-06-26 Ratification 06/07/2009-25/07/2014 UNMIK 06/26/2008 approval 03/07/2009-25/07/2014 * agreement has not entered into force for the Republic of Croatia, which became a Member State of the European Union from July 1, 2013.