Federal Liability Cap Regulation 2014

Original Language Title: Bundeshaftungsobergrenzenverordnung 2014

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
332. Regulation of the Minister of finance to the definition of non-budgetary units of the Federal Government under federal liability limit law for the year 2014 (Federal liability cap regulation 2014)

On the basis of § 3 para 1 of the Federal liability cap Act, Federal Law Gazette I no. 149/2011, is prescribed:

Extra-budgetary units

§ 1 Außerbudgetäre are units of the Federal Government, which State do not belong to the sector in 2014 and in the area of responsibility of the Federal Government:

1 Agrarmarkt Austria, 2nd Agrarmarkt Austria Marketing GmbH, 3. AIT Austrian Institute of technology GmbH, 4. Academy of Fine Arts Vienna, 5. Albertina, 6 General Settlement Fund, 7 labour market service, 8 Ausgleichstaxfonds, 9 Austrians abroad Fund, 10 Austrian Business Agency Austrian Industrieansiedlungs and WirtschaftswerbungsgmbH, 11 Austrian Development Agency, 12 AustriaTech - society of the Federation for technology policy measures GmbH, 13 clothing industry Fund of the Executive branch of in Austria, 14 accounting agency of the Federal Government , Constrained with 15 Bundesanstalt "Statistics Austria", 16 federal procurement GmbH, 17 federal research and training centre for forests, natural hazards and landscape, 18 federal health agency, 19 Federal Institute for educational research, innovation and development of the Austrian school system, 20 Federal data center company liability, 21 federal sports Gesellschaft mbh, 22 Federal Office for sectarian questions, 23 Bundestheater-holding GmbH, 24 federal housing funds, 25 Diplomatic Academy of Vienna - Vienna School of international studies - École of des hautes études international de Vienne , 26 energy-control GmbH, 27 ERP Fund, 28 family & professional management GmbH, 29 FIMBAG financial market participation Corporation of the Federal Government, 30 financial market authority, 31 Fund to promote scientific research, 32.
Fund for the rehabilitation of the Jewish cemeteries in Austria, 33rd gendarmerie Jubilee Fund, 1949, 34. Secretariat of the Austrian Conference on spatial planning, 35th Gesundheit Österreich GmbH, 36 Relief Fund (§ 3 ABS. 1 awards - and help Fund Act, Federal Law Gazette No. 197/1988), 37. funds for the co-financing of in vitro fertilization, 38. Institute of science and technology - Austria 39. University Linz, 40th judicial supervision agency, 41. University of Graz, 42nd KeyKontakt Austria public relations GmbH, 43. climate and Energy Fund , 44 victims of the war and Disability Fund, 45th KulturKontakt Austria, 46. Kunsthistorisches Museum with the Museum of Ethnology and the Austrian Theatre Museum, 47. artists social security funds, 48. University of Innsbruck, 49. Leopold Museum private foundation, 50th MAK - Austrian Museum of applied arts, 51st Marchfeld castles revitalisierungs und Betriebsgesellschaft mbH, 52. Marshall plan Foundation, 53. Medical University of Innsbruck, 54th Medical University of Graz, 55. Medical University of Vienna, 56. University of Leoben, 57. Museum of modern art Stiftung Ludwig Vienna (MUMOK) , 58th Museumsquartier Errichtungs - and operating company with limited liability, 59th National Fund of the Republic of Austria for victims of national socialism, 60th National Foundation for research, technology & development, 61. Natural History Museum, 62nd ÖAD (Austrian Exchange service) company with limited liability, 63. Austria Institute G.m.b.h., 64th Austria advertising, 65, Austrian Agency for health and food security GmbH (AGES), 66. Austrian Academy of Sciences, 67. Austrian library network and service company M.b.h. , 68 Austrian Federal financing agency, 69. Austrian research promotion agency mbH, 70th Österreichische Galerie Belvedere, 71. Österreichische Nationalbibliothek, 72. Austrian integration fund, 73. Austrian Film Institute, 74. Austrian Institute for sports medicine, 75 University of Salzburg, 76. Council for research and technology development (RTD board), 77 radio and Telekom Regulierungs-GmbH (RTR-GmbH), 78. track control Österreichische Gesellschaft für rail market regulation with constrained liability, 79 Technical University Graz, 80. Technical University of Vienna, 81st technical Museum Vienna with Austrian library , 82. environmental and water management fund, 83. Federal Environmental Agency limited liability company, 84 University of Applied Arts Vienna, 85 University for Bodenkultur Wien, 86th University of Arts and industrial design Linz, 87 University of music and performing arts Graz, 88th University for music and Performing Arts Vienna, 89. University of Klagenfurt, 90th University Mozarteum Salzburg, 91. University of Vienna, 92nd support fund for people with disabilities , 93. support Institute of the Federal Police, 94th United old Austrian military foundations, 95th veterinary University Vienna, 96 via donau - Austrian waterways society M.b.h., 97. Vienna University of Economics, 98. Welfare Fund of the Federal Police, 99 Charity Fund for the Executive branch of the Federal Government, 100 future Fund of the Republic of Austria.

§ 2. This Regulation shall enter into force 31 October 2013.