Explanation Of Various Barracks For Offices

Original Language Title: Erklärung diverser Kasernen zu Betreuungsstellen

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
432 regulation of the Minister of Home Affairs, which explain various barracks for offices

On the basis of section 11 para 2 of the basic supply law Federal 2005 (GVG-B 2005), Federal Law Gazette No. 405/1991, last amended by Federal Law Gazette I no. 70/2015, is in agreement with the Federal Minister of national defence and ordered sports:

§ 1. The following barracks are offices pursuant to section 1 4 GVG-B 2005 Z:

1 Türk-Kaserne - town Spittal at Drava (postcode 9800), Villacher Straße 22, 2. Hamilton-Kaserne - community Villach (postcode 9501), upper Fellacher Road 60-69, 3. Fliegerhorst Brumowski - municipality Tulln (postal code 3425), Brumowskigasse 23, 4th Hessen-Kaserne - municipality of Wels (postal code 4600), garnison Straße 1, 5 Kirchner barracks - municipality of Graz (postal code 8010), Kasernstraße 24, 6 Benedek barracks - municipality Bruckneudorf (postal code 2460), Lagerstrasse 1.

§ 2. At the end of the day of the announcement, this Regulation shall into force and after the expiration of six months after entry into force override.