Additional Protocol To The Criminal Law Convention On Corruption

Original Language Title: Zusatzprotokoll zum Strafrechtsübereinkommen über Korruption

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
Additional Protocol to the Criminal Law Convention on Korruption1


[Additional protocol in German translation, see annexes]

[Additional protocol in English, see equipment]

[Additional protocol in the French language, see equipment]


The corresponding certificate in accordance with article 10 of the additional protocol was deposited on 13 December 2013 with the Secretary General of the Council of Europe; the additional Protocol enters into force in accordance with article 10 paragraph 4 for Austria with 1 April 2014.

After notifications the Secretary of General of the Council of Europe, following more States have ratified the additional protocol, accepted, or approved:

Albania, Armenia, Aserbaidschan2, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Denmark (except Faroe Islands and Greenland), the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Niederlande2 (for the Kingdom in Europe2 and the Caribbean part of the Niederlande2 (the islands of Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba)), Norway, Romania, Schweden2, Schweiz2, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spanien2, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Cyprus.