Protocol To The Agreement On Cooperation And Customs Union Between The European Economic Community And The Republic Of San Marino On The Occasion Of The Accession Of The Czech Republic Of...

Original Language Title: Protokoll zum Abkommen über die Zusammenarbeit und eine Zollunion zwischen der Europäischen Wirtschaftsgemeinschaft und der Republik San Marino anlässlich des Beitritts der Tschechischen Republik, ...

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$40 per month.

Protocol to the Agreement on Cooperation and Customs Union between the European Economic Community and the Republic of San Marino on the occasion of the accession of the Czech Republic, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Cyprus, the Republic of Cyprus Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Hungary, the Republic of Malta, the Republic of Poland, the Republic of Slovenia and the Slovak Republic to the European Union

[Protocol in German language version, see annexes]

According to the note by the Secretary-General of the Council of the European Union, the Protocol entered into force on 1 August 2005, in accordance with Article 4 thereof.

The Minutes were published in the Official Journal of the European Union, OJ C 327 No. OJ L 251, 27.09.2005 p.3.

Due to § 5 (2) of the Federal Law on the Federal Law Gazette 2004 (BGBlG), BGBl. 100/2003 idgF, in conjunction with the decision of the National Council pursuant to Article 49 (2) (B) of the Protocol to the Protocol to the Cooperation Agreement and a Customs Union between the European Economic Community and the Republic of San Marino, as a result of of the accession of the Republic of Austria, of the Republic of Finland and of the Kingdom of Sweden to the European Union, the Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Slovakian, Slovenian, The Spanish, Czech and Hungarian language versions of this protocol are due to the fact that they are open to public consultation in the Federal Ministry of Europe, integration and exterior.