Temporary Fixing Of A Fertilizer Application Prohibition Time Period

Original Language Title: Zeitlich befristete Festlegung eines Düngemittelausbringungsverbotszeitraumes

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$40 per month.

260. Regulation of the Federal Minister for Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Water Management on the temporary establishment of a fertiliser application for a period of prohibition of fertilizers

Due to § 55p Water Rights Act 1959 (WRG 1959), BGBl. No. 215, in the version BGBl. I No 54/2014, shall be arranged:

The regulation on the 2012 programme of action for the protection of waters against pollution caused by nitrates from agricultural sources, in the Official Journal of the Wiener Zeitung of 4 May 2012, No 87, in the version Official Journal of the 20th edition of the Vienna newspaper of the 20th of May 2012. November 2012, No. 224, is hereby amended as follows at the suggestion of the Landeshauptmänner von Burgenland, Kärnten, Niederösterreich and Oberösterreich:

(1) In § 2, the following paragraph 6 is added:

" (6) By way of derogation from the last sentence of the first sentence of paragraph 1, the prohibition period for the application of the nitrogen-containing products regulated in the first sentence of paragraph 1 shall commence on the initiative of the provincial authorities of Burgenland, Carinthia, Lower Austria and Upper Austria. Substances on arable land, on which after the harvest of grain maize or sugar beet up to 30. The following areas will be cultivated in the following areas: October of green-carved rye, winter rye, perko, winter peas, wicke or pannonian zottelwicke or other main crops with late planting points (e.g. winter wheat or winter rye), in the following areas: 15. November:

Burgenland: District Oberwart, Güssing and Jennersorf

Carinthia: whole territory

Lower Austria: whole territory

Upper Austria: whole territory "

2. In § 10, the following subsection (3) is added:

" (3) § 2 (6) in the version BGBl. II No 260/2014, shall expire on 16 November 2014. "