Decree No. 2013-277 Of February 14, 2013

Original Language Title: Décret n° 2013-277 du 14 février 2013

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.

Decree No. 2013-277 of February 14, 2013 Decree No. 2013-277 of February 14, 2013 concerning the composition of the Government the President of the Republic, pursuant to the Constitution, particularly articles 43, 49 and 53.

Having regard to Decree No. 2012 - 427 of April 3, 2012 concerning the appointment of the Prime Minister;

Having regard to Decree No. 2012 - 1163 of 29 October 2012 on the composition of the Government.

Mindful of Decree No. 2012-1223 of 5 November 2012 allocation of services of the State and control of public institutions, societies and corporations on public participation between the presidene of the Republic, the Prime Minister's Office and ministries amended by Decree n ° 2013-11 January 3, 2013.

Having regard to Decree No. 2013 - 276, February 14, 2013 putting an end to the functions of a Minister;

On the proposal of the Prime Minister.
Decrees: Article 1. -The Government is made up as follows: 1 Mr Augustin TINE, Minister of the Armed Forces;
2 Ms. Aminata TOURÉ, Minister of Justice, keeper of the seals;
3 Ms. Awa Marie Coll SECK, Minister of health and Social Action;
4 Mr Pathé SECK, Minister of the Interior;
5 Mr Mankeur NDIAYE, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Senegalese of the outside 6. Mr Amadou KANE, Minister of economy and finance;
7. Mr. Thierno Alassane Sall, Minister of infrastructure and transportation;
8 Mr Youssou Ndour, Minister of tourism and recreation;
9 Madam Mariama Sarr, Minister for women, children and women's entrepreneurship;
10 Mr Abdoul Aziz Mbaye, Minister of Culture;
11 Mr Cheikh Mamadou Shekhar DIEYE, Minister of communications, Telecommunications and the digital economy;
12 Mr Serigne Mbaye THIAM, Minister of National Education;
13 Mr Abdoulaye BALDÉ, Minister of Agriculture and rural equipment;
14 Mrs Arame NDOYE, Minister of planning of the territory and local communities;
15 Mr Alioune SARR, Minister of trade, industry and the informal sector;

16 Ms. Aminata Mbengue NDIAYE, Minister of livestock;
17 Mr Dodds, Minister of fisheries and Maritime Affairs;
18 Mr Aly Ngouille Ndiaye, Minister of energy and Mines;
19 Mr Benoît SAMBOU, Minister for youth, employment and the Promotion of civic values;
20 Mr Abdou Latif COULIBALY, Minister for the Promotion of the good governance spokesman of the Liberian Government;
21 Mr Mbagnick NDIAYE, Minister for sport;
22 Madame Mara MBAYE, Minister of town planning and Habitat;
23 Mr Mary Tareen Nasser, Minister of higher education and research;
24 Mr Haydar El Ali, Minister of the environment and sustainable development;
25 Mr Mansour SY, Minister of public service, labour and Relations with Institutions;
26 Mr Oumar GUEYE, Minister of hydraulics and sanitation;
27 Mr Mamadou Talla, Minister of vocational training, learning and crafts;
28 Mr Khadim Diop, Minister of restructuring and the development of flood areas;
29 Mr. Abdoulaye Daouda DIALLO, Minister delegate to the Minister of economy and finance, in charge of the Budget;
30 Ms. Seynabou Garcia Touré, Minister delegate to the Minister of Foreign Affairs and the Senegalese living abroad, responsible of the Senegalese living abroad.

S. 2 - are repealed all provisions contrary to this Decree including Decree No. 2012 - 1163 of 29 October 2012.

S. 3. - this Decree shall be published in the Official Journal.

Made in Dakar, February 14, 2013, by the President of the Republic: Macky SALL Prime Minister Abdoul MBAYE.