Decree No. 2013 - 1223 Of September 2, 2013

Original Language Title: Décret n° 2013-1223 du 2 septembre 2013

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.

Decree No. 2013 - 1223 of September 2, 2013 Decree No. 2013-1223 of September 2, 2013, on the Composition of the Government.

The President of the Republic, pursuant to the Constitution, particularly articles 43, 49 and 53.

Having regard to Decree No. 2013 - 1218 September 1, 2013 appointing the Prime Minister;
On the proposal of the Prime Minister.

Decrees: Article 1. -The Composition of the Government is fixed as follows: 1 Mr Augustin Sture, Minister of the Armed Forces;
2 Ms. Awa Marie Coll Seck, Minister of health and Social Action;
3. Mr Mankeur Ndiaye, Minister for Foreign Affairs and of Senegalese living abroad;
4 Mr Sidiki Kaba, keeper of the seals, Minister of Justice;
5 Mr Abdoulaye Daouda Diallo, Minister of the Interior;
6 Mr Amadou Bâ, Minister of economy and finance;
7. Mr. Papa Abdoulaye Seck, Minister of Agriculture and rural equipment;
8 Mr. Diene Farba Sarr, Minister for the Promotion of investment and partnerships;
9 Mr Mor Ngom, Minister of the environment and sustainable development;
10 Mr Thierno Alassane Sall, Minister of infrastructure, land transport and the opening-up;
11 Mrs Anta Sarr, Minister of women, family and childhood, 12. Mr Abdoulaye Baldé, Minister of planning;
13 Mr Benoît Sambou, Minister for youth, employment and the Promotion of civic values;
14 Mr Abdoul Aziz Mbaye, Minister of Culture and heritage;
15 Mr Mary Tareen Nasser, Minister of higher education and research;
16 Mr Sheikh Shekhar Dieye, Minister of Communication and the digital economy;

17 Mr Serigne Mbaye Thiam, Minister of National Education;
18 Mr Aly Vincent Ndiaye, Minister of industry and Mines;
19 Mr Alioune Sarr, Minister of trade, entrepreneurship and the informal sector;
20 Ms. Aminata Mbengue Ndiaye, Minister of livestock and animal production;
21 Mr Abdou Latif Coulibaly, Minister for the Promotion of good governance, responsible for Relations with Institutions, Government spokesman;
22 Madame Maimouna Nanavati Seck, Minister of energy;
23 Mr Omar Youm, Minister of planning of the territory and local communities;
24 Mr Mbagnick Ndiaye, Minister of Sports and community life;
25 Madame Mara Mbaye, Minister of town planning and Habitat;
26 Mr El Ali Haidar, Minister of fisheries and Maritime Affairs;
27 Mr Mansour Sy, Minister of public service, labour, social Dialogue and professional Organisations;
28 Mr Dodds, Minister of hydraulics and sanitation;
29 Mr Oumar Gueye, Minister of tourism and air transport;
30 Mr Mamadou Talla, Minister of vocational training, learning and crafts;
31 Mr. khadim Diop, Minister of restructuring and the development of flood areas;
32 Mr Mouhamadou Emelita Chen, Minister delegate to the Minister of economy and finance, in charge of the Budget.

S. 2 - this Decree shall be published in the Official Journal.
Made in Dakar, September 2, 2013, by the President of the Republic: Macky SALL.

Prime Minister Aminata TOURE.