Decree No. 2015-855 June 22, 2015

Original Language Title: Décret n° 2015-855 du 22 juin 2015

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
Presidency of the Republic Decree No. 2015-855 June 22, 2015 Decree No. 2015-855 of 22 June 2015 on the Composition of the Government the President of the Republic, pursuant to the Constitution, particularly articles 43, 49 and 53.
Having regard to Decree No. 2014 - 845 06 July 2014 appointing the Prime Minister;

Ordained: Article 1. -The Composition of the Government is fixed as follows: 1 Ms. Awa Marie Coll SECK, Minister of health and Social Action;

2. Mr Augustin TINE, Minister of the Armed Forces;

3. Mr Abdoulaye Daouda DIALLO, Minister of the Interior and public security;

4 Mr Sidiki KABA, keeper of the seals, Minister of Justice;

5 Mr Mankeur NDIAYE, Minister for Foreign Affairs and of Senegalese living abroad;

6 Mr Amadou BA, Minister of economy, finance and the plan;

7. Mr. Papa Abdoulaye SECK, Minister of Agriculture and rural equipment;

8 Madam Mariama SARR, Minister of women, family and childhood;

9 Mr. Diene Farba SARR, Minister of urban renewal, housing and the living environment;

10 Mr Thierno Alassane SALL, Minister of energy and the development of renewable Energies;

11 Mr Mansour FAYE, Minister of hydraulics and sanitation;

12 Mr Aly Ngouille NDIAYE, Minister of industry and Mines;

13 Mr Mansour Elimane KANE, Minister of infrastructure, land transport and the opening-up;

14 Mr Abdoulaye BALDÉ, Minister of the environment and sustainable development;

15 Mr Mary Tareen Nasser, Minister of higher education and research;

16 Mr Serigne Mbaye THIAM, Minister of National Education;

17 Mr Alioune SARR, Minister of trade, informal sector, consumption, Promotion; local products and SMEs

18 Mr Oumar GUEYE, Minister of fishing and the maritime economy;

19 Mr Yang Abdoul KANE, Minister of posts and telecommunications;

20 Ms. Aminata MBENGUE Ndiaye, Minister of livestock and animal production;

21 Mr Abdoulaye DIOUF SARR, Minister of local governance, development and the development of the territory;

22 Madame Mara MBAYE, Minister of the Promotion of investments, partnerships and the development of the online services of the State;

23 Mr Mbagnick NDIAYE, Minister of Culture and Communication;

24 Mr Mansour SY, Minister of labour, social dialogue, professional organizations and relations with the institutions;

25 Madam Maimouna NANAVATI SECK, Minister of tourism and air transport;

26 Mr Mamadou Talla, Minister of vocational training, learning and crafts;

27 Mr Mame Mbaye Niang, Minister for youth, employment and citizenship construction;

28 Mr Matar BA, Minister for sport;

29 Madam Viviane Laure Elisabeth BAMPASSY, Minister of public service, the rationalization of staff and the renewal of the public service;

30 Mr Khadim DIOP, Minister of African Integration, NEPAD and the Promotion of good governance;

31 Mr Birima MANGARA, Minister delegate to the Minister of economy, finance and Plan, the Budget;

32 Mr Moustapha DIOP, Minister delegate to the Minister of women, family and childhood, in charge of microfinance and solidarity-based economy;

33 Mrs Fatou modu, Minister delegate to the Minister of the urban renewal of the Habitat and the living environment, in charge of the restructuring and requalification of suburbs.

S. 2 - this Decree shall be published in the Official Journal.

Made in Dakar, June 22, 2015.

Macky SALL by the President of the Republic: Prime Minister Mahammed Boun Abdallah DIONNE