Decree No. 2015-853 June 22, 2015

Original Language Title: Décret n° 2015-853 du 22 juin 2015

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
Presidency of the Republic Decree No. 2015-853 of June 22, 2015 Decree No. 2015-853 of 22 June 2015 on the appointment of Ministers the President of the Republic, pursuant to the Constitution;
Having regard to Decree No. 2014 - 845 06 July 2014 appointing the Prime Minister;
Having regard to Decree No. 2014 - 849 06 July 2014 establishing the composition of the Government.
Mindful of Decree No. 2014-853 09 July 2014 on the distribution of the services of the State and control of public institutions, national companies and companies with public participation between the Presidency of the Republic, the Prime Minister's Office and the ministries, amended by Decree No. 2015-299 06 March 2015.

Ordained: Article 1. -Are appointed Ministers: - Mr Abdoulaye DIOUF SARR, Minister of local governance, development and the development of the territory, - Mrs Maimouna NANAVATI SECK, Minister of tourism and air transport;

-Mr Thierno Alassane SALL, Minister of energy and the development of renewable Energies;

S. 2 - this Decree shall be published in the Official Journal.

Made in Dakar, June 22, 2015.

Macky SALL by the President of the Republic: Prime Minister Mahammed Boun Abdallah DIONNE