Decree No. 2015 - 1716 03 November 2015

Original Language Title: Décret n° 2015-1716 du 03 novembre 2015

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
Presidency of the Republic Decree No. 2015 - 1716 from 03 November 2015 Decree No. 2015-1716 from 03 November 2015 with elevation in the dignities of the order of merit in the year 2015. the President of the Republic, pursuant to the Constitution, particularly articles 43 and 76;
Mindful of Decree No. 71-652 09 June 1971 regulating the order of merit, as amended;
Having regard to Decree No. 2012 - October 31, 2012 1169 appointing the Grand Chancellor;
Pursuant to Decree No. 2013 - 329 March 03, 2013 on reappointment and appointment of the members of the Council of the order;
Having regard to Decree No. 2014 - 845 06 July 2014 appointing the Prime Minister;
Having regard to Decree No. 2015 - 855 of 22 June 2015 on the composition of the Government.
Having regard to the minutes of the Council of the order No. 375/PR/GCONL/SG 22 October 2015, decreed: Article 1. -Are raised to the dignity of Grand Cross: 1. Mr mange Amy DIOUF, former Ambassador, born in 1932 in Thiès.
2. Mr Paul Samson, air Division General (cr), Adviser Special PR, born February 02, 1952 in Linguere;
3. Mr Ely Ousmane SARR, former Bâtonnier, born in 1945 in Koungheul;
4 Mr Samba NDIAYE, Colonel de Gendarmerie retired, born in 1939 in Samatoucouleur;
5 Alassane WADE, Professor, former head of Service Ophthalmology/HALD, born January 02, 1945 in Dakar;
6 Mr Mamadou Mansour Diop, Chief Inspector of customs at retirement, born April 25, 1940 in Dakar;
7. Mr. Birane DEME, former Mayor, born October 27, 1941 in Koungheul;
8 Mr Alioune Badara Diagne, journalist, born September 02, 1941 in St. Louis;
9 Mrs Aissatou Kane DIALLO, Secretary, retired, born November 10, 1947, in St. Louis.

S. 2. - are raised to the dignity of GRAND officer: 1 Ms. Hanan SECK, former MP, born April 15, 1937 in Ouakam - Dakar;
2. Mr Silcarmeyni GUEYE, former Ambassador, born November 03, 1943 in Dakar;
3. Mr Amadou NDIAYE, Inspector General of State retired, born in 1944 in Diakhao; 
4 Mr El Hadji Mansour TALL, magistrate, Secretary General of the Ministry of Justice, born January 02, 1951 in Colobane.
5 Mr Leyti KA, retired Colonel, former top-COMGEN, born September 21, 1945 to Thialla;
6 Mr. Ibrahima DIOUF, retired Colonel, former DIR.SEC.MILI, born April 25, 1933, Bargny;
7. Mr. Papa Momar NIANG, retired Colonel, former DIRTRANS, born October 17, 1948 in Dakar;
8 Mr Tafsir says Amadou DIOUF, Divisional Commissioner of C.E retired, former Commander of GMI, born January 03, 1948 in Fatick;
9 Mr Amadou Maleine NIANG, civil administrator retired, born March 23, 1951 in Ziguinchor;
10 Madame Fatou NDOYE, former controller of State to control financial/PR, born December 07, 1949 in Rufisque.
11 Ms. Fatimata DIA, former Director of environmental /MEPN, born March 12, 1955 in Bamako;
12 Mr Cheikh BA, Professor faculty arts and Humanities retired, born January 1, 1935 in Louga;
13 Mr Mor Maty Saleem, Vice President National GHG of Sine-Saloum, born May 10, 1945, Gillespie;
14 Mrs Mara SALL, economic operator, born May 13, 1952 in Pikine;
15 Mrs Abdullahi Dior DIOP, former President of the RECIF, born March 31, 1948 in Dakar;
16 Mr Abdoulaye DABO, journalist, born June 25, 1955 in Tambacounda;
17 Mr Magatte WADE, former producer-host/RTS, born March 28, 1946 in Dakar;
18 Mr Ismaila NDIAYE, delegate of district Djiddah Thiaroye Kao, born April 19, 1937 in Dakar;
19 Mr Youssouf MBAYE, Notable in Louga, born August 11, 1951 in Louga;
20 Madam Khady DIOUF, artist-singer, born March 1, 1940 in Palmarin;

S. 3 - the Grand Chancellor of the national order of the Lion and Chancellor of the order of merit is responsible for the execution of this Decree which shall be published in the Official Journal.

Made in Dakar, 03 November 2015 Macky SALL by the President of the Republic: Prime Minister Mahammed Boun Abdallah DIONNE