The Rule Duration In Charge Of Members Of Congress And Electives Of Governmental Commissions

Original Language Title: Regola La Durata In Carica Dei Membri Elettivi Dei Congressi E Delle Commissioni Governative

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
9. No law which regulates the term of office of Members elected Congress and Government commissions. We the Captains Regent of the Republic of San Marino promulgate and send for publishing the following law approved by the Great and General Council in its models Returning March 16, 1925: Art. 1. The members of Congress or any Governmental Commission (the Council of the XII Congress of State, Commission of Budget, Government Mayors, C mmission of Public Works, the tax Commission, Congress of Higher Studies, Deputies to the Public Studies, Directive and Administrative Commission of Belluzzi College, Congregation of Charity, the Magisterium of the Order of St. Agatha, the Commission for the Office of Migration, Committee on Electoral Lists, surveillance of Automotive Services Commission, Congress Theatre, Forestry Congress and Agriculture, etc. etc..) will remain in office until the last Legislature of the Great and General Council under which they were ati names. Art. 2. The Congress or Committees above decay ips jure with the writ of summons of the Electoral Rallies. however, they will continue in the handling of the ordinary and the usual tasks, until the renewal to take place for the tot ity of members possibly elected in the first session of the new Council yielded by Comizi Constituencies. Art. 3. This Act comes into force immediately. Given at Our Residence March 16, 1925. THE CAPTAINS REGENT Francesco Morri - Jerome Gozi THE SECRETARY OF STATE ff. FOR INTERNAL AFFAIRS Giuliano Gozi