Regulation Of The Minister Of Finance Of 13 February 2009 On The List And The Territorial Range Of The Customs Offices And Customs Chambers, Which Respectively Are Chiefs And Directors Are Competent In Matters Relating To Stamps

Original Language Title: ROZPORZĄDZENIE MINISTRA FINANSÓW z dnia 13 lutego 2009 r. w sprawie wykazu i terytorialnego zasięgu działania urzędów celnych i izb celnych, których odpowiednio naczelnicy i dyrektorzy są właściwi w zakresie spraw dotyczących znaków akcyzy

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
On the basis of article. 15 paragraph 1. 3 of the Act of 6 December 2008 on excise duties (OJ of 2009 # 3, item 11) are managed as follows: § 1. List of Customs offices and customs Chambers, which respectively are chiefs and directors are competent in matters relating to stamps, as well as the territorial extent of their actions set out in the annex to the regulation.

§ 2. The regulation shall enter into force on 1 March 2009.2) Finance Minister: j. Vincent-Rostowski 1) Finance Minister heads the Government Department-public finances, based on § 1 paragraph 1. 2 paragraph 2 of the regulation of the Prime Minister of 16 November 2007 on the detailed scope of the Minister of Finance (OJ No 216, 1592).

2), this regulation was preceded by a regulation of the Minister of Finance of April 6, 2004 on the list of Customs offices, where the chiefs are competent in matters of tax stamps, and the territorial scope of their actions (Journal of laws No. 70, item 638), which is repealed with effect from 1 March 2009. in connection with the entry into force of the Act of 6 December 2008 on excise duties (OJ of 2009 # 3 , item. 11.) Annex 1. [LIST OF CUSTOMS OFFICES AND CUSTOMS CHAMBERS, WHICH RESPECTIVELY ARE CHIEFS AND DIRECTORS ARE COMPETENT IN MATTERS RELATING TO STAMPS, AS WELL AS THE TERRITORIAL EXTENT OF THEIR ACTIONS]

The annex to regulation of the Minister of Finance of February 13, 2009. (221) the list of CUSTOMS OFFICES and CUSTOMS CHAMBERS, which RESPECTIVELY are CHIEFS and DIRECTORS are COMPETENT in MATTERS RELATING to STAMPS, as well as the TERRITORIAL EXTENT of THEIR Lp.

Customs Chamber Territorial range Customs 1 2 3 1 customs Chamber in Biała Podlaska in Lublin Voivodeship Customs Office in Lublin 2 customs Chamber in Białystok, Podlasie, the Customs Office in Bialystok, 3 Customs Chamber in Gdynia, Pomeranian Voivodeship, in the Customs Office in Gdańsk 4 Customs Chamber in Katowice, Silesian Customs Office in Katowice 5 customs Chamber in Cracow province : małopolskie, świętokrzyskie, the Customs Office in Krakow 6 customs Chamber in Łódź Łódź Voivodeship Customs Office II in Łódź 7 Customs Chamber in Olsztyn, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, the Customs Office in Olsztyn 8 Customs Chamber in Poznan province: lubuskie, wielkopolskie Customs Office in Poznań 9 customs Chamber in Przemyśl podkarpackie voivodeship Customs Office in Rzeszow 10 customs Chamber in Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, the Customs Office in Szczecin 11 customs Chamber in Toruń, kujawsko-pomorskie voivodship, the Customs Office in Bydgoszcz 12 customs Chamber in Warsaw province Masovian Customs Office II in Warsaw 13 Customs Chamber in Wrocław, dolnośląskie, opolskie provinces: the Customs Office in Wrocław


Related Laws