Concerning Modification Of Some Decisions Of The Government

Original Language Title: cu privire la modificarea unor hotărîri ale Guvernului

Read the untranslated law here:

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
    Pursuant to article 1. 20 paragraph 1. (3) of law No. 64-XII from 31 May 1990 on Government (republished in the Official Gazette of the Republic of Moldova, 2002, no. 131-132, 1018), as amended and supplemented, and in order to optimise the work of the Ministry of Culture, the Government DECIDES: 1. In section 3 of the Government decision No. 696 of 19 November 2009 approving the regulation on the organisation and functioning of the Ministry of culture, structure and maximum staff of its central apparatus "(Official Gazette of the Republic of Moldova, 2009, no. 169-170, 775), as amended and supplemented, the figure ' 13 ' is substituted for ' 19 '.
2. The annex to the Government decision No. 840 on December 17, 2009 approving the composition of the Ministry of Culture of the nominal "(Official Gazette of the Republic of Moldova, 2009, no. 189-190, 922), with subsequent amendments, shall read as follows:" annex to the Government decision No. 840 on December 17, 2009 the nominal Composition of the Ministry of Culture MOHAMMED Majed, Minister of culture, President of the College POSTICĂ Gheorghe-Deputy Minister of culture Igor ȘAROV-Deputy Minister of culture, Andrei GANGSTER-State Secretary of the Ministry of culture's Chief GHIMPU Dan-Directorate-General for cultural policy, Ministry of culture-Adviser BĂBĂLĂU Culture Minister EDDY Vera-head of Directorate-analysis, monitoring and evaluation of policies Ministry of Culture-head of SOGA Directorate finance and Accounts Department, Ministry of Culture Mihai CIMPOI-academician, Academy of Sciences of Moldova Nicolae BOTGROS-artistic director, conductor of the National Orchestra of folk music "Fiddlers" Constantin RUSNAC-general Secretary of the National Commission of the Republic of Moldova for UNESCO SAID Arcadie-Chairman of the writers ' Union of Moldova Valeriu RUSU-Culture Department Chief Singerei GAA Nagar-Chairman of the Council of the Republic-Union workers in blican Culture HADIRCA Peter-director of the National Theatre "Mihai Eminescu" PETROVICH Vasilisa-head of main Directorate culture and tourism, autonomous territorial unit Gagauzia Talbott ZBÎRNEA-director of the National Art Museum of Moldova-President of PRODAN S. filmmakers Union of Moldova PAH Eaton-director general of the National Library of the Republic of Moldova ".

Prime Minister Pavel FILIP