Provisions On Sworn Notary Posts

Original Language Title: Noteikumi par zvērinātu notāru amata vietām

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Cabinet of Ministers Regulations No. 215, Riga, 29 March 2005 (pr. No 16 35 §) rules on a sworn notary posts Issued in accordance with the notarial law 6.1 article 1. sworn notaries established posts.
2. The Republic of Latvia is a sworn notary 131 posts.
3. A sworn notary posts layout is as follows: 3.1 in the territory of the Riga Court 79 posts: posts in Riga;
3.1.2. Oregon, two posts;
3.1.3. four posts in Jurmala;
3.1.4. Sigulda, one position;
3.1.5. Salaspils one position;
3.2. in the territory of the District Court of Courland 15 posts: 3.2.1. Ma two posts;
3.2.2. Baltimore, six posts;
3.2.3. two posts on the Sweet spot;
3.2.4. Ventspils three posts;
3.2.5. Talsi in the two posts;
3.3. the territory of the Latgale regional court 13 posts: 3.3.1 Balvo one position;
3.3.2. Daugavpils five posts;
3.3.3. Kraslava one post;
3.3.4. Livani one position;
3.3.5. Please one post;
3.3.6. Preilji one post;
3.3.7. Rezekne three posts;
3.4. the territory of the District Court of Washington State 10 posts: 3.4.1 Alūksne in one position;
3.4.2. Cesis two posts;
3.4.3. the June one position; per post;
3.4.5. Madona in two posts;
3.4.6. Wearing one position;
3.4.7. Valmiera two posts;
3.5. Zemgale District Court of 14 posts in the territory: Aizkraukle 3.5.1 the two posts;
3.5.2. Bauska in two posts;
3.5.3 in Dobele two posts;
3.5.4. In Jelgava four posts;
3.5.5. Jekabpils two posts;
3.5.6. Tukums in two posts.
Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs a. Pabriks, Minister of Justice s. Āboltiņ Note: the wording of the entry into force of the provisions by 2 April 2005.