Government Regulation Number 32 In 1981

Original Language Title: Peraturan Pemerintah Nomor 32 Tahun 1981

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

PP 32-1981 fnHeader (); The text is not in the original format.
Back COUNTRY SHEET Republic of INDONESIA No. 47, 1981 REGULATIONS of the GOVERNMENT of the REPUBLIC of INDONESIA NUMBER 32 of 1981 CONCERNING the FORMATION of SUB DISTRICT and SUB-DISTRICT TEMPURAN LEMAHABANG REGENCY KARAWANG REGENCIES in the PROVINCE of WEST JAVA AREA of level I the PRESIDENT of the REPUBLIC of INDONESIA, Considering: a. that since the formation of Representative Rawamerta Subdistrict in Telagasari Subdistrict and representative Tempuran in Lemahabang respectively in the Regency of Karawang Regencies in the Province of West Java area of level I as it turns out, have shown socioeconomic developments which are quite advanced and increased lancarnya the Organization of government tasks and development in these areas, as well as the increase of the centres of the development of the local economy;
b. that based on the above, and for the smooth conduct of the tugastugas governance and development in the area of Karawang Regencies (Kabupaten), viewed the need to form 2 (two) Subdistricts in the Province level I West Java Area.
Remember: 1. Article 5 paragraph (2) of the Constitution of 1945;
2. Act No. 14 of 1950 on local governance in an environment of Regency in West Java;
3. Act No. 5 of 1974 about the fine points of governance in the area of (State Gazette Number 38 in 1974, an additional State Gazette Number 3037);
Article 1 Rawamerta Subdistrict in Representative Tempuran Regency Karawang Regencies set to be Sub Tempuran covers an area: a. the village Purwajaya;

b. Dayeuhluhur Village;

c. the village Lemahduhur;

d. the village Tanjungjaya;

e. Village Jayanegara;

f. the village Ciptamargi;

g. Tanjungsari Village;

h. Lemahmakmur Village;

Article 2 of the Telagasari Subdistrict in Lemahabang Representative in the Regencies of Falkirk set to be Sub Lemahabang covers: a. Lemahabang Village;

b. Ciwaringin Village;

c. the village Pulokelapa;

d. Kedawung Village;

e. Village Lemahmukti;

f. the village Pasirtanjung;

g. Village Pulojaya;

Article 3 (1) the Central Government Sub-district Tempuran based in Purwajaya.

(2) the Central Government based in Lemahabang Lemahabang Subdistrict.

Article 4 any change in villages as referred to in article 1 and article 2, either because of the expansion, merging, or deletion of all does not require a change to the boundaries of the districts, established by the Minister of the Interior.

Article 5 deals with everything, with and as a result of the formation of 2 (two) subdistricts data region Province level I West Java Areas referred to in article 3 are set more by the Governor of West Java level I Area having regard to the financial ability of the Central Government/region.

Article 6 this Regulation comes into force on the date of promulgation.

So that every one knows it, ordered the enactment of this Regulation with its placement in the State Gazette of the Republic of Indonesia.

Established in Jakarta on October 6, 1981, PRESIDENT of the REPUBLIC of INDONESIA SOEHARTO Promulgated in Jakarta on October 6, 1981, MINISTER/STATE SECRETARY, SUDHARMONO, SH.
fnFooter ();