Government Regulation Number 44 1982

Original Language Title: Peraturan Pemerintah Nomor 44 Tahun 1982

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

pp44-1982 fnHeader (); The text is not in the original format.
Back COUNTRY SHEET Republic of INDONESIA No. 71, 1982 GOVERNMENT REGULATION of the REPUBLIC of INDONESIA NUMBER 44 in 1982 ABOUT the FORMATION of SUB PALUPUH in REGENCIES AGAM DISTRICT, sub-district of PANTI in REGENCIES and SUBDISTRICTS of BATANG ANAI WEST PASAMAN REGENCY PADANG PARIAMAN REGENCIES in the PROVINCE of WEST SUMATRA I HIGHER AREA PRESIDENT of the REPUBLIC of INDONESIA, Considering: a. that considering the vast territory and the increase of the population residing in the District of regencies Agam County of regencies West Pasaman Regency, and in Padang Pariaman Regencies in the Province level I Areas of West Sumatra, then the duties of service to the community in the areas of governance and development needs to be enhanced, therefore needs to be established in 3 (three) sub-district in the Province level I Areas of West Sumatra;
b. that in accordance with the provisions of article 75 of the Act No. 5 of 1974, formation of sub set with government regulations;
Remember: 1. Article 5 paragraph (2) of the Constitution of 1945;
2. Act No. 12 of 1956 on the establishment of the autonomous region In Districts of central Sumatra Province (State Gazette number 25 1956);
3. Act No. 58 in 1958 about the setting of the emergency law Number 21 in 1957 about Modifying Act No. 12 of 1956 about the formation of the Autonomous Region level II within the Autonomous Region level I central Sumatra (State Gazette Number 77 in 1957) as the Act (State Gazette Number 108 in 1958, additional State Gazette Number 1643);
4. Act No. 5 of 1974 about the fine points of the Government in the area of (State Gazette Number 38 in 1974, an additional State Gazette Number 3037);
Article 1 form a subdistrict (Kecamatan) in the Regency of Palupuh Regencies Agam, covering an area: a. the village of Batang Palupuh;

b. Sitingkai Village;

c. the village of Muaro;

d. Palupuh Mudik Village;

e. Sand Lawas Village;

f. Angge Village/Palimbatan;

g. Hanging River Village;

h. Village Aur Yellow;

i. Pagadis Mudik Village;

j. Pagadis Hilir Village;

k. Banio Village Baririk;

b. Village Nan V Mudik/Patapaian;

m. Village Nan V Downstream/Bateh Rimbang;

n. Village Sipisang;

o. Village Simaung/Laing;

p. Palupuh Market Village.

Article 2 forms a sub-district of Panti in District West Pasaman Regencies, which covers: a. Pure Village Parlors;

b. Village Petok;

c. the village of Ampang Gadang;

d. Village Sentosa Parlors;

e. Village Happy Parlors;

f. Lundar Village;

g. Village Kuamang;

h. Happy Village Pd Gelugur.;

i. Sentosa Village Pd Gelugur.;

j. Makniur Village Pd Gelugur.;

k. Survived;

1. Kauman Village;

m. Rambahan Village;

n. Sontang Village;

o. Rambah Village;

p. Binabu Village.
Article 3 Form Batang Anai in Padang Pariaman Regencies, which covers an area of: a. the village of Duku;

b. the villages of Kasai;

c. the village of Sungai Pinang;

d. the village Bintungan;

e. village of Kampung Caniogo;

f. village of Kampung Koto;

g. village of Kampung Jambak Beach;

h. the village of Kampung Urn; , the village of Kampung Tanjung i.;

j. village of Kampung Sikumbang;

k. Ketaping Village;

b. Pilubang Village;

m. Marantih Village;

n. Village Kataping Pauh;

Desa Tabek; o.

p. Chi Village wakes up;

q. Rod Sarik Village;

r. Talao Mundan Village;

s. Reed River Village of obsolete Market;

q. the village of Buayan.

Article 4 (1) the Central Government Market based Palupuh Subdistrict Palupuh.

(2) the Central Government sub-district of Panti based in Pure Parlors.

(3) the Central Government Batang Anai River Baluh based Market obsolete.

Article 5 any changes to the villages as referred to in article 1, section 2, and article 3 of this Regulation, both because of the expansion, merging, removal, change of name, and boundaries of the village along does not result in a change in the boundaries of the districts, established by the Minister of the Interior.

Article 6 deals with everything and as a result of the formation of 3 (three) sub-district in the Province level I Areas of West Sumatra is governed by the regional Governor of West Sumatra with level I take into account the financial ability of the Central Government/region at the stage right now.

Article 7 this Regulation comes into force on the date of promulgation.

So that every one knows it, ordered the enactment of this Regulation with its placement in the State Gazette of the Republic of Indonesia.

Established in Jakarta on December 18, 1982 the PRESIDENT of the REPUBLIC of INDONESIA SOEHARTO Promulgated in Jakarta on December 18, 1982, MINISTER/STATE SECRETARY, SUDHARMONO, S.H.