Decree Of 22 January 2003 Appropriation (Civil Administrators)

Original Language Title: Arrêté du 22 janvier 2003 portant affectation (administrateurs civils)

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
JORF of January 31, 2003 page 1952 text no. 49 Decree of 22 January 2003 appropriation (civil administrators) NOR: PRMG0370039A ELI: not available by order of the Prime Minister dated January 22, 2003, officials whose names follow, appointed trainee civil administrators by Decree of January 3, 2003, are affected, as of January 1, 2003, in the jurisdictions below : Prime Minister M. Dumont (Claude).
Ms. Scheibert (Catherine).
Ministry of the Interior, internal security and freedoms local M. Bornier (Gerard).
Mr. Dini (Philippe).
Ms. Gally (Isabelle).
Mr. Bruce (Didier).
Ministry of Social Affairs, labour and solidarity Ministry of health, family and disabled persons M. Boulissière (Thierry).
Mr. Chevallereau (Jean-François).
Mr. Correa (Guy).
Mr. Guyot (Patrick).
Ms. Palud-Gouesclou (Isabelle).
Ms. Provost (Annie).
Ms. Tuchman (Françoise).
Ms. Van-Herzele (Annick).
Department of justice Ms. Laparre Lacassagne (Anne).
Department of defense Mrs Battestini (Marie-Antoinette).
Mr. Bharat (Vincent).
Ministry of youth, national education and research Mr. Bouvier (Laurent).
Ms. Arnoldus (Frédérique).
Ms. Pascal-Hickel (Genevieve).
Ms. Prince (Sophie).
Ministry of economy, finance and industry Mr. Allo (Albert).
Mr. BANSAL (Marc).
Mr. Cuziat (Eric).
Mr. Dahan (OJ-Michel).
Mr. soft (Philippe).
Mr. Fain (Vincent).
Mr. Hickel (Jean-Luc).
Mr. Maheas (François).
Mr. Rigal (Patrick).
Mrs Roure-Brunot (Elizabeth).
Mr. Thevaux (Fabrice).
Mr. Tozzi (Joel).
Ministry of equipment, transportation, housing, tourism and the sea M. Laheurte (Renaud).
Mr. Myara (Albert).
Ministry of equipment, transportation, housing, tourism and the Sea (General Directorate of civil aviation) Mr. Schtahaups (Stephane).
Ministry of agriculture, food, fisheries and Rural Affairs Ms. Guilbaud (Nadine).
Ms. Perret (Anne).
Ministry of culture and communication Ms. Garcia-Macabies (Valerie).
Caisse des dépôts and consignations M. Gouesclou (Bruno).

Related Laws