Decree Of 16 May 2006 Appropriation (Civil Administrators)

Original Language Title: Arrêté du 16 mai 2006 portant affectation (administrateurs civils)

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.

Text information

JORF n ° 114 of 17 May 2006
text N ° 80

Order of 16 May 2006 on assignment (civilian administrators)

NOR: PRMG0670262A ELI: Not available

By order of the Prime Minister on May 16, 2006, are posted as of 1 April 2006, in the administrations of the State, the following civil administrators:

General Secretariat of Government

M. Cleach (Julien).
M. Tuchscherer (Emmanuel).

Department of Interior and Spatial Planning

Miss Aubert (Marie).
M. Brunot (Stéphane).
M. Buchaillat (Laurent).
M. Dederen (Guillaume).
M. Gauci (Pascal).
M. Leblanc (Philippe).
M. Monneret (Michel).
M. Pelletier (Xavier).
M. Pichon de Vendeuil (Marc).
M. Plaiser (François-Claude).
M. Potier (Frédéric) (overseas).
Miss Villiers (Mélanie).

Department of the Defense

M. Capini (Franck).
M. Le Fers (Denis).
Ms. Robinson (Michèle).
M. Souchet (Pierre).

Ministry of Employment,
Social Cohesion and Housing
Ministry of Health And solidarities

M. Amiot-Chanal (Hervé).
Ms. Bobin (Shanti).
M. Bougeard (Manuel).
Ms. Cluzel (Odile).
Miss Giraud (Amandine).
M. Mangin (Florent).
Ms. Meyssonnier (Laure).
M. Molgo (Charles-Louis).
M. Sequier (Jérôme).
M. Soubrie (David).
Ms. Ungerer (Christine).

Ministry of Economy,
Finance and Industry

M. Abate (Grégory).
M. Célestin-Urbain (Joffrey).
Miss Descard (Raphaëlle).
M. Flam (Manuel).
M. Guillemot (Olivier).
M. Jaune (Renaud).
M. Johanet (Henri).
Miss Locquet (Alexandra).
M. Lonne (Philippe).
M. Malcor (Fabrice).
M. Mousset (Stéphane).
M. Nicoulaud (Bruno).
M. Perrault (Pascal).
Ms. Terracol (Alice).
Ms. Thiery (Marianne).

Department of National Education, Higher Education and Research
and Ministry of Youth, Sports and Associative Life

M. Bernadac-Duffau (Jean-François).
M. Combaz (Hervé).
Ms. Coudret-Laut (Laure).
M. Jaulmes (David) (youth and sports).
M. Lagonotte (Laurent)
M. Nicol (Fabrice).
Miss Postel-Vinay (Hélène).
Ms. Vouette (Marie-Hélène).

Department of Justice

Ms. Clerici (Alice).

Department of Transport, Equipment,
Tourism and the Sea

M. Cayron (Emmanuel) (Ecology).

Ministry of Culture and Communication

M. Gestin (Benjamin).

Downloading the document in RTF (weight < 1MB) Excerpt from the authenticated Official Journal (format: pdf, weight: 0.28 MB)

Related Laws