The Designation Of The Councils Of Other Mns As The Building Authority Of The First Instance

Original Language Title: o určení orgánů rad dalších MNV jako stavební úřad prvního stupně

Read the untranslated law here:

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
22/1957 Coll.


The Central Administration for the residential and civil construction of 17 May. April 1957,

you will determine the authorities of the Councils of other local national committees as

First, the building authority of the stool.

Change: 87/1965 Coll.

Change: 98/1965 Coll.

Central Administration for housing and civic construction Announces pursuant to section 13

paragraph. 2 Act No. 280/1949 Coll. on territorial planning and the construction of townships:

§ 1

The construction Office of the first bowel movements are within the area of their jurisdiction, the authorities of the Councils

These other local national committees:

1. in the region of Prague: Benešov, Brandýs nad Labem, Čelákovice.

2. In the region of České Budějovice: Sezimovo Ústí, Vodňany.

3. In the region of Plzeň: Sušice.

4. in the region of Karlovy Vary: El, Jachymov, Teplice, island, Sokolov.

5. cancelled

6. in the region of Liberec: Semily, Turnov.

7. in the region of Hradec Králové: Hronov, Broumov, Nová Paka.

8. In the region of Pardubice: Holice, Chotěboř.

9. In the region of Olomouc: Bruntál, Kojetín, Lipník n. Bečvou, Litovel,

Mohelnice, Rýmařov, Uničov, Zábřeh.

10. In the region of Gottwaldovském: Holešov, Kyjov, Luhačovice.

11. In the County: Hlohovec, Nitra, Topoľčany.

12. In the region of Žilina: Dubnica nad Váhom, Považská Bystrica.

13. in the region of Banská Bystrica: Kremnica.

§ 2

This Decree shall enter into force on 1 January 2000. May 1957.

Ing. Arch. Robin v. r.