Law Supplementing The Law On The Protection Of Agricultural Land

Original Language Title: Закон за допълнение на Закона за опазване на земеделските земи

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
Name of law Law supplementing the Law on the protection of agricultural land Name of the Bill a bill supplementing the law on the protection of farm land adoption date 07/11/2012 number/year 2012 Official Gazette Decree No 91/394

On the grounds of art. 98, paragraph 4 of the Constitution of the Republic of Bulgaria


To be published in the Official Gazette the law supplementing the Law on the protection of agricultural land, passed by the National Assembly of the HLI 7 November 2012.

Issued in Sofia on November 12, 2012.

The President of the Republic: Rosen Plevneliev

Stamped with the State seal.

Minister of Justice: Diana Kovatcheva


for addition of the law for the protection of agricultural land (official SG. 35 of 1996; amend., SG. 14 and 26 of 2000, issue 28 of 2001, 112/2003, no. 18, 29 and 30, 2006, and 13/64 since 2007, 36 and 43 of 2008., no. 10 and 103 of 2009. , PC. 87 from 2010, PC. 19 and 39 from 2011, and St. 22 and 38 by 2012.)

Paragraph only. In the transitional and concluding provisions of the law amending the law on the protection of agricultural land (official SG. 39 by 2011; amend., no. 22 of 2012) in § 27 para is created. 4:

"(4) the due and unpaid under subsection procedures. 1 initiated prior to the entry into force of this law shall be determined by the procedure of art. 30 by the Council of Ministers in accordance with the established tariff of it for agricultural lands, which are not by the municipal land fund, or by the City Council pursuant to the particular thereof local fee for agricultural land from the municipal land fund. "

The law was adopted by 41-Otto National Assembly of 7 November 2012 and is stamped with the official seal of the National Assembly.

President of the National Assembly Tsetska Tsacheva: