She Said Cultural And Intangible Heritage To The Feast Of The "virgen De La Asunción", Patron Saint Of The Town Of Llallagua, Third Section Of The Province Rafael Bustillo Of The Department Of Potosí.

Original Language Title: Declara Patrimonio Cultural e Intangible a la Festividad de la “Virgen de la Asunción”, Patrona del Municipio de Llallagua, Tercera Sección de la Provincia Rafael Bustillo del Departamento de Potosí.

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Act No. 117 Act on May 7, 2011 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, D E C R E T A: article 1. Declare Cultural and Intangible Heritage to the festivity of the? Virgen de la Asunción?, patron saint of the municipality of Llallagua, third section of the province Rafael Bustillo of the Department of Potosí.
Article 2. Authorizing the Municipal self-government of Llallagua, manage the resources necessary and sufficient for the promotion and conservation of the feast of the? Virgen de la Asunción?, also for coordinating your organization with different public and private entities related to the cultural and religious sector.
Article 3. The Ministry of culture will develop in function to their competences advocacy, preservation, dissemination in the national and international level.
Refer to the Executive Branch, for constitutional purposes.
It is given in the room of sessions the Assembly Legislative plurinational, twenty-five days of the month of April of two thousand eleven years.
FDO. Rene Oscar Martinez Callahuanca, Flora Aguilar Fernández, Zonia guard Melgar, Carmen García M., Esteban Ramirez Torrico, Angel David Cortés Villegas.

I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Palace of Government of the city of the peace, to the seven days of the month of mayo's two thousand eleven years.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Oscar Coca Antezana, Elizabeth Salguero Cristina Carrillo, Carlos Romero Bonifaz.