Law 246

Original Language Title: Ley 246

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.

law no 246

2012 JUNE 1 LAW



For the Plurinational Legislative Assembly, it has sanctioned The following Law:


D E C R E T A:


I. In accordance with Article 158, paragraph I, attribution 13ª of the Constitution of the State, is

approves the transfer to free title of the fraction of the municipal land with a superficial extension of 33,223,154 m² (Thirty-Three thousand two hundred and twenty-three /154 square meters), of the total of the land with a surface area of 60,349.12 m² (Sixty thousand three hundred and forty-nine /12 square meters), owned by the Autonomous Government Municipal of El Torno inscribed in Real Derechos in the Real Folio Registered under the Registration No, located in Km. 29 Santa Cruz? The Around, Santa Rita Town, Area Nor? West that has the following colindances: to the North with the Area of Protection/Clear Caste, with 216.89 meters; to the South with the street without name 75.7 meters + 229.48 meters; to the East with the old highway Santa Cruz? Cochabamba? Police Module 29.72 meters + 116.33 meters + 20.68 meters and west with the street without name 95.04 meters, in favor of the Universidad Autónoma Gabriel René Moreno.

II. The terrain and its improvements will be destined to the aims and objectives of the construction and operation of the academic unit of the Universidad Autónoma Gabriel René Moreno, not being able under any concept to give them another use and destination; in case of non-compliance they will be reversed to the Autonomous Municipal Government of El Salvador. Lathe.

Remit to the Executive Body, for constitutional purposes.

It is given in the Chamber of Sessions of the Chamber of Deputies, at the twenty-two days of May of two thousand twelve


Fdo. Lilly Gabriela Montano Viana, Rebeca Elvira Delgado Burgoa, Mary Medina Zabaleta, María Elena

Méndez León, Luis Alfaro Arias, Angel David Cortez Villegas.

Therefore, it is enacted so that it has and complies with the law of the State Plurinational of Bolivia.

Palace of Government of the city of La Paz, on the first day of the month of June of two thousand twelve years.

FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramon Quintana Taborga, Roberto Ivan Aguilar Gomez, Claudia Stacy

Peña Claros.