Law 268

Original Language Title: Ley 268

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 268 law of 31 July 2012 of EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, D E C R E T A: single article. Of conformity with the article 158, paragraph I, numeral 13, of the Constitution political of the State, is approves the alienation, to title free, of a lot of land of property of the Government Autonomous Municipal of Caraparí, capital of the second section of the province great Chaco of the Department of Tarija, called? Do Predio Villa El Carmen fraction?, and located on the road Tarija? Yacuiba, with a surface of 2.011,00 square meters and extension registered in the offices of real rights of Yacuiba under the registration number, whose borders are: to the North with the property of the transferentes with 47,885 lineal meters; to the South with the property of the transferentes-20,412 linear metres; to the this with the area of protection of the road Tarija? Yacuiba 55,032 linear metres; and to the West with the property of the transferentes with 68,054 linear meters, in favor of Yacimientos Petrolíferos Fiscales Bolivianos and exclusive destination to the construction of a service station.
Refer to the Executive Branch, for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand twelve is given in the room of sessions the Assembly Legislative plurinational, thirteen days of the month of July of the year.
FDO. Lilly Gabriela MONTAÑO Viana, Yusser Rolando Villarroel Garviso, Mary Medina Zabaleta, David Sánchez Heredia, Luis Alfaro Arias, Angel David Cortez Villegas.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, at thirty-one days of the month of July in the year two thousand twelve.

FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Luis Alberto Arce Catacora, Juan José Hernando Sosa Soruco, Claudia Stacy clear penalty.