Law 434

Original Language Title: Ley 434

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 434 law of 11 November 2013 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, D E C R E T A: article 1. Is declared Natural Heritage, Cultural and historical of the plurinational State of Bolivia, to the? Forest of carob trees? the community of Tiataco, located in the municipality of Arbieto of the Esteban Arce province in the Department of Cochabamba.
ARTICLE 2. Is declared priority conservation of the? Forest of carob trees? Tiataco community, being native, historical and considered reservoir of biodiversity, preventing soil erosion and contributing to climate change mitigation.
ARTICLE 3. The executive organ of the central level of the plurinational State of Bolivia, in coordination with the autonomous State Government of Cochabamba and the Municipal self-government of Arbieto, within the framework of their competences, to implement public policies for the protection, conservation and management of the? Forest of carob trees? the community of Tiataco, in order to promote its tourism, medical and cultural development.
Refer to the Executive Branch, for constitutional purposes.
Is given in the Hall of sessions of the Assembly Legislative plurinational, to them 24 days of the month of October of two thousand thirteen years.
FDO. Lilly Gabriela MONTAÑO Viana Yusser Rolando Villarroel Garviso, Andres Agustin Villca Daza, Marcelina Chavez Salazar, Marcelo Elio Chavez, Gallo Silvestre Bonifaz.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.

Government Palace of the city of La Paz, to the eleven days of the month of November in the year two thousand thirteen.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, José Antonio Zamora Gutierrez, Claudia clear Stacy Pena, Pablo Cesar Groux Canedo, Amanda Davila Torres.