Act 454

Original Language Title: Ley 454

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Act No. 454 Act of 4 December 2013 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, D E C R E T A: single article. In accordance with article 158, section I paragraph 13 of the political Constitution of the State, approves the disposal gratuitously, of a lot of land owned by the Municipal self-government of Anzaldo, located on the calle Esteban Arze s/n, between the streets of Sucre and Bolivar, of the municipality of Anzaldo province Esteban Arze of the Department of Cochabamba , with an area of 324,80 square meters, and registered at the offices of real rights of Punata under the computerized registration N °, whose borders are: to the North, with the property of Mr. Juan Ugarte Flores; to the South with the property of Mr. Manuel Rojas; to the East by property of Mr Joaquín Vallejos; and on the West by the Esteban Arze Street; in favour of the Council of the Magistrature and exclusive destination to the construction of the Court House, in accordance with the provisions in the Ordinance Municipal N ° 55/2013 4 September 2013 Anzaldo Municipal Council.
Refer to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand thirteen is given in the room of sessions the Assembly Legislative plurinational, twenty-seven days of the month of November of the year.
FDO. Nélida Sifuentes Cueto, Lucio Marca Mamani, Andres Agustin Villca Daza, Claudia Jimena Torres Chávez, Marcelo Elio Chavez, Carlos E. Zubirana G.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, to the four days of the month of December of the year two thousand thirteen.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Cecilia Luisa Ayllon Quinteros, Claudia clear Stacy Pena, Amanda Davila Torres.