Law 478

Original Language Title: Ley 478

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 478 law of 30 of December of 2013 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, D E C R E T A: single article. Would in accordance with article 158, paragraph I article 13, of the political Constitution of the State, approves the transfer, free of charge, of a lot of land owned by the Municipal self-government of Yapacani, located in the Apple P.U., lot N ° 2, N.E., Board area neighborhood? 12 October? the municipality of Yapacani, third section of the province Ichilo of the Santa Cruz Department, covering an area of 4.472,00 square meters, and registered at the offices of real rights of Pajero under the computerized registration N °, whose borders are: to the North, with the Santa Cruz Avenue with 51 linear metres; to the South, with the Arroyo Hondo green area with 55 linear meters; to the East, with the María Auxiliadora church with 90 meters; and to the West, the Universidad Autónoma Gabriel René Moreno with 82 linear meters; in favour of the Universidad Autónoma Gabriel René Moreno and exclusive destination to the construction of the boarding school and University dining, according to provisions of the Municipal N ° 039/2013 Ordinance of 3 July 2013 of the Municipal Council of Yapacani.
Refer to the Executive Branch, for constitutional purposes.
It is given in the room of sessions the Assembly Legislative plurinational, twenty-one days of the month of December of two thousand thirteen years.
FDO. Lilly Gabriela MONTAÑO Viana, Betty Asunta Tejada Soruco, Andres Agustin Villca Daza, Claudia Jimena Torres Chávez, Marcelo Elio Chavez, Angel David Cortés Villegas.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, on the thirtieth day of the month of December of the year two thousand thirteen.

FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Robert Ivan Aguilar Gomez, Claudia clear Stacy Pena, Amanda Davila Torres.