Law 479

Original Language Title: Ley 479

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 479 law of 30 of December of 2013 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, D E C R E T A: single article. In accordance with article 158, paragraph I article 13, of the political Constitution of the State, approved the transfer, free of charge, of a land with an area of 3.477,33 square meters, a total of 7.003,87 square metres, property of Municipal self-government of Yapacani, located in the block No. 113 - B, lot N ° 2-A, zone N.E. junta vecinal? 12 October? municipality of Yapacani, Ichilo province of the Department of Santa Cruz, recorded in the offices of real rights of Pajero under the computerized registration N °, whose borders are: to the North, with the Santa Cruz Avenue; to the South, Arroyo Hondo green area; on the East by the Universidad Autónoma Gabriel René Moreno; and on the West by the Tajibo Street; in favour of the Universidad Autónoma Gabriel René Moreno and exclusive destination to the construction of the multifunctional Coliseum for the Integral Faculty of Ichilo, pursuant to the Ordinance Municipal N ° 51/2012 - 2013 from July 24, 2013 of the Municipal Council of Yapacani.
Refer to the Executive Branch, for constitutional purposes.
It is given in the room of sessions the Assembly Legislative plurinational, twenty-one days of the month of December of two thousand thirteen years.
FDO. Lilly Gabriela MONTAÑO Viana, Betty Asunta Tejada Soruco, Andres Agustin Villca Daza, Claudia Jimena Torres Chávez, Marcelo Elio Chavez, Angel David Cortés Villegas.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, on the thirtieth day of the month of December of the year two thousand thirteen.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Robert Ivan Aguilar Gomez, Claudia Stacy penalty clear, Amanda Davila Torres.