Act 508

Original Language Title: Ley 508

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.

law no 508

LAW OF MARCH 17, 2014



For the Plurinational Legislative Assembly, it has The following Act:


D E C R E T A:

Single Article. In accordance with Article 158, Paragraph I number 13, of the Constitution of the State,

the disposal, for consideration, of a lot of land owned by the Autonomous Government of Tupiza, with an extension, is approved. Surface area of 392.70 square meters, located in District 6, Manzano 39, Predio 2, of the area of La Posta of the city of Tupiza, Department of Potosí, and registered in the offices of the Royal Rights of the city of Tupiza, under the Matricula Computer-based N °, whose colindances are: to the North, with street 17 of August, with a length of 15.40 linear meters; to the South, with a hill, with a length of 15.40 linear meters; to the East, with COOPELECT, with a length of 25.50 linear meters; and to the West, with a hill, with a length of 25.50 linear meters; to the Regional Workers ' Central of Tupiza and with exclusive destination for the construction of infrastructure for the operation of its offices, as established in the Municipal Ordinance No 014/2011 of 4 March 2011 and N ° 009/2013 April 16, 2013 of the Honorable Municipal Council of Tupiza.

Remitase to the Authority Executive for constitutional purposes.

It is given in the Session Room of the Plurinational Legislative Assembly, at twenty-five days of February

of the year two thousand fourteen.

Fdo. Eugenio Rojas Apaza, Marcelo William Elio Chavez, Efrain Condori Lopez, Marcelo E. Antezana Ruiz,

Carlos Aparicio Vedia, Farides Vaca Suarez de Suárez.

Therefore, it is enacted so that it has and complies with the Law of the Plurinational State. of Bolivia.

Palace of Government of the city of La Paz, at seventeen days of the month of March of the year two thousand fourteen.

FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Daniel Santalla TorrezClaudia Stacy Peña ClarosAmanda Davila Torres.