Law 526

Original Language Title: Ley 526

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.

law no 526

2014 MAY 12 LAW



For the Plurinational Legislative Assembly, it has sanctioned The following Law:


D E C R E T A:

ONLY ARTICLE. In accordance with Article 158, Paragraph I, Numeral 13, of the Political Constitution of the

State, the disposal, free of charge, of a lot of land owned by the Autonomous Government of Tapacari, with a surface area of 1,050,00 square meters, of a land whose total area is 11,300,00 square meters, located in the manzano N ° 016, Lot N ° 1, of the municipality of Villa Real de Tapacari of the department of Cochabamba and registered in the Royal Rights offices of the city of Quillacollo under Computerized Tuition No., whose colindances are: to the North, to the Hospital; to the South, to the Tapacari River; to the East, with the road to the hospital; and to the West, with the terrain of the Bolivian Police; in favor of the Supreme Court of Justice and with exclusive destination to the construction of offices for the courts that will be part of the Department of Justice of Cochabamba, as established in the Municipal Ordinance No. 070/2013, of 21 November 2013, of the Municipal Council of Villa Real de Tapacari.

Remitase to the Executive Body, for constitutional purposes.

It is given in the Session Room of the Plurinational Legislative Assembly, at the twenty-nine days of April

two thousand fourteen years.

Fdo. Eugenio Rojas Apaza, Javier Eduardo Zavaleta Lopez, Efrain Condori Lopez, Roxana Camargo Fernandez,

Nelson Virreira Meneces, Farides Vaca Suarez de Suárez.

Therefore, it has been enacted to comply with the law of the State. Plurinational of Bolivia.

Palace of Government of the city of La Paz, twelve days of the month of May of the year two thousand fourteen.

FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramon Quintana Taborga, Elizabeth Sandra Gutierrez Salazar, Claudia Stacy Peña Claros, Amanda Davila Torres.