Law 527

Original Language Title: Ley 527

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

2014 May 23 law No. 527 law EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, D E C R E T A: article only. In accordance with article 158, paragraph I, paragraph 13, of the political Constitution of the State, approves the alienation, gratuitously, of a plot of land located in the area of Colcapirhua North, Manzano D, District 31-N, Colcapirhua municipality, Quillacollo province of the Department of Cochabamba, of property of Municipal self-government of Colcapirhua, with an area of 1.476,20 square meters and registered at the offices of real rights of Quillacollo low enrolment computed N °, N ° seat a-1, whose borders are: to the North, with the property of Lord José Espinoza and the property of the Pahuasi family; to the South, with continuation of street for 10,00 meters and lots 23, 21 and 20; to the this, with the property of the Lord Joseph Espinoza and with them lots 23, 21 and 20; and to the West, with a unnamed Street for 10,00 meters; in favour of the Council of the Judicial Magistratura-organo, and destined for the construction of the Court building, in accordance with the provisions in the Ordinance Municipal N ° 49/2013, promulgated on July 16, 2013.
Refer to the Executive Branch, for constitutional purposes.
Is given in the Hall of sessions of the Assembly Legislative multinational, to them eight days of the month of mayo of two thousand fourteen years.
FDO. Eugenio Rojas Apaza, Javier Eduardo Zavaleta Lopez, Efrain Condori Lopez, Roxana Camargo Fernandez, Carlos Aparicio Vedia, Angel David Cortés Villegas.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.

City of Sucre, the twenty-three days of the month of may of the year two thousand fourteen.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Elizabeth Sandra Gutiérrez Salazar, Claudia clear Stacy Pena, Amanda Davila Torres.