Act 694

Original Language Title: Ley 694

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law N ° 694 law of 20 of MAYO of 2015 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the State PLURINATIONAL of BOLIVIA as, the Assembly Legislative plurinational, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, DECREES: article only.
I in accordance with article 158, paragraph I article 13, of the political Constitution of the State, approves the transfer, gratuitously, of a land located in the Zudáñez province, town of former Zudañez Fundo Los Sauces, of the Department of Chuquisaca, with an area of 168.377,45 square meters (m²) (16 searched.) (83 A y 77,45 centiáreas), owned by the national railway company? NURS, registered under the registration rights computed N °; in favour of development of service the companies public productive? SEDEM, destined for the construction of the infrastructure for the productive public company? Bolivia glass containers? ENVIBOL?, created by Decree Supreme No. 2329 of 15 of April of 2015.
II. the service's development of the companies public productive? SEDEM is responsible for carrying out the actions required for the improvement of the property rights transferred, owing to the effect coordinate with other agencies of the Executive Branch the subrogation and other necessary legal acts.
Refer to the Executive Branch, for constitutional purposes.
Is given in the Hall of sessions of the Assembly Legislative multinational, to them twenty days of the month of mayo of two thousand fifteen years.
FDO. José Alberto Gonzales Samaniego, Lilly Gabriela MONTAÑO Viana, Ruben Medinaceli Ortiz, Maria Argene Simoni Cuellar, Nelly Lenz Roso, A. Claudia Torrez ten.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, on the twentieth day of the month of may of the year two thousand and fifteen.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Milton clear Hinojosa, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Ana Veronica Ramos Morales, Hugo Jose Siles Nuñez del Prado.