Law 703

Original Language Title: Ley 703

Read the untranslated law here:

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
Law No. 703 law of June 5, 2015 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, DECREES: article only. In accordance with the provisions of article 158, paragraph I article 13, of the political Constitution of the State, approves the alienation, gratuitously, of a plot of land of 57.061,398 square meters (m²), which is part of a total area of 140.700,00 square meters (m²), owned by the Municipal self-government of Villa Alcalá, entered in the register of rights in rem under the Royal Folio N ° , located in river Alcalá the Cavildo, in the Sector of Jarillo Pampa of the municipality of Villa Alcalá, province Tomina of the Department of Chuquisaca, whose borders are: to the North and to the this, with the Bank of the river Alcalá; to the South, the road to the municipality of Villar; and to the West with the property of Municipal self-government of Villa Alcalá; in favour of the greater Universidad Real y Pontificia de San Francisco Xavier de Chuquisaca, with exclusive destination for the construction and implementation of University technological innovation Center and the functioning of the career of senior technician in agricultural production, in accordance with the Municipal resolution No. 043/2014 September 17, 2014.
Refer to the Executive Branch, for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand and fifteen is given in the room sessions of the Assembly Legislative plurinational, the twenty-sixth day of the month of may of the year.
FDO. José Alberto Gonzales Samaniego, Victor Ezequiel Borda Belzu, Ruben Medinaceli Ortiz, Maria Argene Simoni Cuellar, Erik Moron Osinaga, Ginna Mary Torrez Saracho.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, in the fifth day of the month of June of the year two thousand and fifteen.

FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Robert Ivan Aguilar Gomez, Hugo Jose Siles Nuñez del Prado.