Law 710

Original Language Title: Ley 710

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 711 law of 29 of June of 2015 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, DECREES: article only. In accordance with article 158, paragraph I article 13, of the political Constitution of the State, approves the alienation, gratuitously, of a lot of land owned by the Autonomous Municipal Government of San Ignacio de Moxos, with 10.000,00 square metres (m²), located at kilometer 2 road to San Borja, of the municipality of San Ignacio de Moxos , Province Moxos of the Department of Beni, registered in the offices of rights real of Trinidad under the Folio Real Nº, whose close are: to the North, with the road to San Borja; to the South with the property of Mr Ronald Suárez Vaca; to the East by property of Mr Bismark Ruiz Peinado; and to the West with the property of Mr Ronald Suárez Vaca; in favour of Yacimientos Petrolíferos Fiscales Bolivianos - YPFB, with exclusive destination to the construction and installation of the station satellite regasification of the project of plant of Liquefied Natural Gas, according to provisions of law Municipal N ° 014 November 24, 2014, autonomous Government of San Ignacio de Moxos.
Refer to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand and fifteen is given in the room sessions of the Assembly Legislative plurinational, twenty-three days of the month of June of the year.
FDO. José Alberto Gonzales Samaniego, Lilly Gabriela MONTAÑO Viana, Ruben Medinaceli Ortiz, Maria Argene Simoni Cuellar, Nelly Lenz Roso, A. Claudia ten Torrez.
Therefore, it enacted so that is has and meets as law of the State multinational of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, twenty-nine days of the month of June of the year two thousand and fifteen.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Luis Alberto Sánchez Fernández, Hugo Jose Siles Nuñez del Prado.